SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Landspokal 2018/2019 (Denmark) : Overview

      Denmark: Landspokal: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 4
  • Wed 05 Dec 2018
  • 19:00FT FC Nordsjaelland0 - 1Vendsyssel FF (0 - 1)
  • Round 4
  • Thu 22 Nov 2018
  • 19:00FT Marienlyst1 - 4Brondby (1 - 3)
  • Round 4
  • Wed 07 Nov 2018
  • 19:00AET Sonderjyske1 - 2Esbjerg * (0 - 0)
  • Round 4
  • Tue 06 Nov 2018
  • 17:30FT Hobro2 - 4Odense (0 - 1)
  • Round 4
  • Thu 01 Nov 2018
  • 19:40FT FC Midtjylland2 - 0FC Copenhagen (1 - 0)
  • Round 4
  • Wed 31 Oct 2018
  • 19:00FT Aalborg1 - 0AC Horsens (0 - 0)
    19:00AET * Kolding FC3 - 1Vejle (1 - 1)
    18:15FT Naestved2 - 1Aarhus (1 - 1)
  • Round 3
  • Wed 10 Oct 2018
  • 17:00FT Nykobing FC1 - 2Vejle * (0 - 2)  
  • Round 3
  • Wed 03 Oct 2018
  • 17:30FT Thisted FC0 - 2Odense * (0 - 0)  

          Denmark: Landspokal: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Quarter Finals
  • Wed 27 Feb 2019
  • 19:00 Odense - Esbjerg -
  • Quarter Finals
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019
  • 19:00 Vendsyssel FF - Brondby -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement