SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 15
  • Thu 22 Nov 2018
  • 16:00Pst Smouha SC - Al Ahly -
  • 14
  • Mon 12 Nov 2018
  • 19:00FT Al Assiouty2 - 0Misr El Makasa (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Al Ittihad0 - 2Nogoom El Mostakbal FC (0 - 1)
    13:45FT El Dakhleya0 - 2El Mokawloon (0 - 1)
  • 14
  • Sun 11 Nov 2018
  • 18:30FT Wadi Degla1 - 1Al Masry (1 - 1)
    16:00FT Petrojet0 - 0ENPPI (0 - 0)
    13:45FT Haras El Hodood1 - 0Ismaily SC (1 - 0)
  • 14
  • Sat 10 Nov 2018
  • 19:30FT El Gouna FC1 - 1Smouha SC (1 - 0)
    17:00FT El Entag El Harby1 - 2Zamalek SC (0 - 1)
  • 13
  • Thu 08 Nov 2018
  • 18:00FT Misr El Makasa1 - 0Al Ittihad (1 - 0)
  • 13
  • Wed 07 Nov 2018
  • 19:00Pst ENPPI - Al Ahly -
    18:30FT Ismaily SC1 - 3Wadi Degla (1 - 1)
    16:00Pst Al Masry - Al Assiouty -
  • 13
  • Tue 06 Nov 2018
  • 19:00FT El Mokawloon2 - 0El Entag El Harby (1 - 0)
    16:00FT El Geish5 - 0El Gouna FC (3 - 0)
    16:00FT Smouha SC1 - 1El Dakhleya (1 - 1)
    13:45FT Nogoom El Mostakbal FC3 - 2Petrojet (0 - 2)
  • 15
  • Tue 20 Nov 2018
  • 13:45 El Mokawloon - El Gouna FC -
    17:00 ENPPI - Al Ittihad -
  • 15
  • Wed 21 Nov 2018
  • 13:45 Nogoom El Mostakbal FC - Misr El Makasa -
    16:15 Al Masry - Haras El Hodood -
    16:15 El Geish - Petrojet -
    19:00 Ismaily SC - El Entag El Harby -
    19:00 Wadi Degla - Al Assiouty -
  • 15
  • Thu 22 Nov 2018
  • 18:00 Zamalek SC - El Dakhleya -
  • 16
  • Sun 25 Nov 2018
  • 14:15 Misr El Makasa - ENPPI -
    16:30 Al Ittihad - El Geish -
    19:00 El Entag El Harby - Al Masry -
  • 16
  • Mon 26 Nov 2018
  • 13:45 Haras El Hodood - Wadi Degla -
    16:15 Petrojet - Smouha SC -
    19:00 Zamalek SC - El Gouna FC -

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • Round 16
  • Sat 27 Oct 2018
  • 16:00FT * ENPPI4 - 2El Mansoura SC (4 - 0)  
  • Round 16
  • Wed 24 Oct 2018
  • 19:00PEN El Geish2 - 3
    (2 - 3)
    Haras El Hodood * (0 - 0)  
    15:00FT * Misr El Makasa2 - 1Wadi Degla (2 - 0)  
  • Round 16
  • Tue 23 Oct 2018
  • 17:00AET * Zamalek SC2 - 0El Entag El Harby (0 - 0)  
    14:00FT * Ismaily SC1 - 0El Mokawloon (0 - 0)  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018
  • 17:00AET * Al Ahly1 - 0Al Masry (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement