SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 27
  • Tue 02 Apr 2019
  • 17:30Pst Zamalek SC - Ismaily SC -
  • 25
  • Wed 20 Mar 2019
  • 18:00FT El Mokawloon2 - 2Zamalek SC (0 - 1)
  • 23
  • Sun 17 Mar 2019
  • 17:00FT Al Ittihad1 - 1Haras El Hodood (0 - 0)
  • 26
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
  • 17:00FT Al Masry4 - 2Smouha SC (1 - 1)
  • 26
  • Fri 15 Mar 2019
  • 17:00FT El Entag El Harby1 - 1Nogoom El Mostakbal FC (1 - 1)
  • 27
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019
  • 15:00 El Mokawloon - Al Masry -
  • 23
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019
  • 18:00 ENPPI - Ismaily SC -
  • 27
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019
  • 18:00 Smouha SC - Wadi Degla -
  • 17
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
  • 18:00 Zamalek SC - Al Ahly -
  • 27
  • Sun 31 Mar 2019
  • 16:00 Nogoom El Mostakbal FC - El Dakhleya -
    18:30 Misr El Makasa - El Gouna FC -
  • 27
  • Mon 01 Apr 2019
  • 16:00 El Geish - Haras El Hodood -
    18:30 Petrojet - Al Assiouty -
  • 27
  • Tue 02 Apr 2019
  • 16:00 ENPPI - El Entag El Harby -
  • 26
  • Tue 02 Apr 2019
  • 16:00 Ismaily SC - El Mokawloon -
  • 27
  • Tue 02 Apr 2019
  • 19:00 Al Ittihad - Al Ahly -
  • 24
  • Wed 03 Apr 2019
  • 18:00 Zamalek SC - Smouha SC -

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • 1/8
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019
  • 18:00Pst Al Ahly - Al Assiouty -
  • QF
  • Wed 27 Feb 2019
  • 18:00Pst Zamalek SC - Misr El Makasa -

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018
  • 17:00AET * Al Ahly1 - 0Al Masry (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement