SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 8
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 20:00Pst AL Assiouty - Al Ahly Cairo -
  • 7
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 17:00Pst Enppi - AL Masry -
  • 7
  • Tue 18 Sep 2018
  • 20:00Pst Al Ahly Cairo - El Gouna FC -
  • 7
  • Mon 17 Sep 2018
  • 20:00FT AL Mokawloon0 - 1AL Assiouty (0 - 0)
    20:00FT Misr El Makasa3 - 0Haras El Hodood (1 - 0)
    17:00FT Al Ittihad1 - 1El Entag EL Harby (1 - 0)
    17:00FT Petrojet1 - 1El Dakhleya (1 - 1)
  • 6
  • Thu 13 Sep 2018
  • 20:00FT Zamalek SC3 - 0El Geish (1 - 0)
    17:00FT Ismaily SC3 - 2Enppi (2 - 2)
  • 6
  • Wed 12 Sep 2018
  • 20:00FT AL Assiouty1 - 1El Gouna FC (0 - 0)
    20:00FT Wadi Degla1 - 2Misr El Makasa (0 - 1)
    17:00FT AL Mokawloon2 - 1Smouha SC (1 - 0)
    14:30FT El Entag EL Harby2 - 1Petrojet (0 - 0)
    14:30FT Haras El Hodood1 - 1Al Ittihad (0 - 0)
  • 6
  • Tue 11 Sep 2018
  • 20:00Pst El Dakhleya - Al Ahly Cairo -
    17:00FT AL Masry5 - 3Nogoom El Mostakbal Fc (3 - 0)
  • 7
  • Tue 18 Sep 2018
  • 14:30 El Geish - Ismaily SC -
    17:00 Smouha SC - Zamalek SC -
  • 7
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 20:00 Nogoom El Mostakbal Fc - Wadi Degla -
  • 8
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018
  • 14:30 El Dakhleya - Al Ittihad -
    17:00 El Entag EL Harby - Misr El Makasa -
  • 8
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 14:30 Petrojet - El Gouna FC -
    17:00 Ismaily SC - Smouha SC -
  • 8
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 14:30 Haras El Hodood - Nogoom El Mostakbal Fc -
    20:00 Zamalek SC - AL Mokawloon -
  • 8
  • Mon 24 Sep 2018
  • 17:00 Wadi Degla - Enppi -

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Tue 15 May 2018
  • 18:00PEN Smouha SC1 - 1
    (4 - 5)
    Zamalek SC * (1 - 0)

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018
  • 17:00AET * Al Ahly Cairo1 - 0AL Masry (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement