SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Premier League 2018/2019 (Egypt) : Overview

      Egypt: Premier League: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 17
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018
  • 18:00FT El Geish1 - 0Misr El Makasa (0 - 0)
  • Round 17
  • Wed 12 Dec 2018
  • 18:30FT ENPPI1 - 1Nogoom El Mostakbal FC (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Smouha SC1 - 1Al Ittihad (0 - 0)
  • Round 17
  • Tue 11 Dec 2018
  • 16:00FT Wadi Degla1 - 2El Entag El Harby (0 - 1)
  • Round 17
  • Mon 10 Dec 2018
  • 18:30FT Al Assiouty3 - 1Haras El Hodood (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Al Masry1 - 1El Dakhleya (0 - 1)
    13:45FT El Mokawloon3 - 0Petrojet (0 - 0)
  • Round 14
  • Sun 09 Dec 2018
  • 18:00FT Al Ahly2 - 0El Geish (2 - 0)
  • Round 11
  • Thu 06 Dec 2018
  • 18:00FT Zamalek SC2 - 0Al Masry (2 - 0)
  • Round 7
  • Wed 05 Dec 2018
  • 19:00FT Al Ahly2 - 1El Gouna FC (0 - 1)

          Egypt: Premier League: 2018/2019 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Zamalek SC 35 14 11 2 1 31 - 10 21 WWWWW
    2. Al Assiouty 29 14 8 5 1 24 - 12 12 WWDWW
    3. Misr El Makasa 26 16 8 2 6 18 - 14 4 LWWLW
    4. El Entag El Harby 26 17 6 8 3 18 - 16 2 WDWLL
    5. El Mokawloon 23 15 7 2 6 21 - 15 6 WWWWW

          Egypt: Premier League: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 12
  • Mon 17 Dec 2018
  • 18:00 Al Ahly - Nogoom El Mostakbal FC -
  • Round 18
  • Thu 20 Dec 2018
  • 18:00 Wadi Degla - El Dakhleya -
  • Round 18
  • Fri 21 Dec 2018
  • 18:00 El Mokawloon - Al Ittihad -
  • Round 18
  • Sat 22 Dec 2018
  • 16:00 Smouha SC - Misr El Makasa -
    18:30 Al Assiouty - ENPPI -
  • Round 18
  • Sun 23 Dec 2018
  • 16:00 Haras El Hodood - El Entag El Harby -
    18:30 El Geish - Nogoom El Mostakbal FC -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement