SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Premier League 2018/2019 (Egypt) : Overview

      Egypt: Premier League: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 3
  • Fri 17 Aug 2018
  • 17:00FT AL Ittih. Alexandria1 - 0Ismaily SC (1 - 0)
  • 3
  • Thu 16 Aug 2018
  • 20:00FT Misr EL Makasa0 - 1Zamalek SC (0 - 1)
  • 3
  • Wed 15 Aug 2018
  • 19:00FT Nogoom El Mostakbal Fc0 - 2AL Mokawloon (0 - 1)
  • 3
  • Tue 14 Aug 2018
  • 20:00FT El Geish1 - 2AL Assiouty (0 - 0)
    17:20FT El Gouna FC1 - 1Haras El Hodood (1 - 0)
    17:15FT Enppi2 - 3Smouha SC (1 - 2)
    17:15FT Petrojet2 - 2AL Masry (1 - 1)
    15:00FT El Dakhleya0 - 1El Entag EL Harby (0 - 1)
  • 4
  • Fri 10 Aug 2018
  • 19:00FT Wadi Degla0 - 2Petrojet (0 - 2)  
  • 2
  • Wed 08 Aug 2018
  • 20:00FT El Geish0 - 3Enppi (0 - 0)  

          Egypt: Premier League: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 3
  • Tue 21 Aug 2018
  • 19:00 AL Ahly Cairo - Wadi Degla -
  • 4
  • Fri 24 Aug 2018
  • 15:00 AL Mokawloon - Enppi -
    17:15 Ismaily SC - Misr EL Makasa -
    20:00 Haras El Hodood - AL Ahly Cairo -
  • 4
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
  • 17:15 AL Masry - AL Ittih. Alexandria -
  • 4
  • Sun 26 Aug 2018
  • 15:00 Smouha SC - El Geish -
    17:15 AL Assiouty - El Dakhleya -
    19:30 El Entag EL Harby - El Gouna FC -
  • 4
  • Mon 27 Aug 2018
  • 19:00 Zamalek SC - Nogoom El Mostakbal Fc -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement