SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Premier League 2017/2018 (Egypt) : Overview

      Egypt: Premier League: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 32
  • Wed 18 Apr 2018
  • 19:00FT AL Mokawloon0 - 0Zamalek SC (0 - 0)  
    16:30FT Ismaily SC2 - 1Misr EL Makasa (1 - 0)  
  • 32
  • Tue 17 Apr 2018
  • 16:30FT AL Ahly Cairo1 - 0Wadi Degla (1 - 0)  
    16:30FT El Entag EL Harby0 - 0Smouha SC (0 - 0)  
    14:30FT El Dakhleya2 - 0Tanta SC (0 - 0)  
  • 32
  • Mon 16 Apr 2018
  • 19:00FT AL Nasr Cairo3 - 1El Raja Marsa Matruh (2 - 1)  
    17:00FT AL Ittih. Alexandria0 - 0El Geish (0 - 0)  
    14:30FT AL Assiouty3 - 2Petrojet (0 - 1)  
  • 31
  • Fri 13 Apr 2018
  • 16:00FT Misr EL Makasa3 - 0El Raja Marsa Matruh (0 - 0)
  • 31
  • Thu 12 Apr 2018
  • 19:00FT Zamalek SC1 - 2AL Ittih. Alexandria (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT AL Masry2 - 1AL Nasr Cairo (0 - 1)  

          Egypt: Premier League: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 33
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 Smouha SC - El Dakhleya -
    17:00 Tanta SC - AL Masry -
    17:00 Wadi Degla - El Entag EL Harby -
    19:15 AL Nasr Cairo - Enppi -
  • 33
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 14:30 El Raja Marsa Matruh - Ismaily SC -
    17:00 Petrojet - AL Ahly Cairo -
    19:30 Zamalek SC - AL Assiouty -
  • 33
  • Mon 23 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 El Geish - AL Mokawloon -
    19:15 Misr EL Makasa - AL Ittih. Alexandria -
  • 34
  • Wed 25 Apr 2018
  • 14:45 El Dakhleya - Wadi Degla -
    14:45 Enppi - Tanta SC -
    17:00 AL Masry - Smouha SC -
  • 34
  • Thu 26 Apr 2018
  • 14:45 AL Assiouty - El Geish -
    19:00 AL Ahly Cairo - Zamalek SC -
  • 34
  • Fri 27 Apr 2018
  • 14:45 AL Ittih. Alexandria - El Raja Marsa Matruh -
    17:00 Ismaily SC - AL Nasr Cairo -
    19:15 AL Mokawloon - Misr EL Makasa -
    19:15 El Entag EL Harby - Petrojet -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement