SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Estonia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Estonia: Meistriliiga
  • final
  • Sat 24 Nov 2018
  • 12:00FT Kuressaare1 - 0FC Elva (0 - 0)
  • 1
  • Fri 08 Mar 2019
  • 18:00 Kalju Nomme - Paide LM -
  • 1
  • Sat 09 Mar 2019
  • 12:00 Trans Narva - Kuressaare -
    15:00 FCI Levadia Tallinn - Tallinn Kalev -
  • 1
  • Sun 10 Mar 2019
  • 12:00 Tammeka Tartu - Maardu Linnameeskond -
    14:00 Flora Tallinn - Tulevik Viljandi -

          Estonia: Esiliiga A
  • 36
  • Sun 11 Nov 2018
  • 12:00FT FC Santos Tartu0 - 0Flora Tallinn U21 -
    12:00FT Kalju Nomme II1 - 3Tartu JK Welco -
    12:00FT Keila JK2 - 0Tallinna Kalev II -
    12:00FT Levadia U212 - 1Rakvere JK Tarvas -
    12:00FT Maardu Linnameeskond6 - 1FC Elva -

          Estonia: Winter Tournament
  • MATCHDAY 5
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 15:45FT Flora Tallinn U210 - 1Tulevik Viljandi (0 - 1)  
    14:00FT Trans Narva2 - 4Flora Tallinn (2 - 0)  

          Estonia: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 14:00FT FCI Levadia Tallinn1 - 0Flora Tallinn (0 - 0)  

          Estonia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 18:30PEN Flora Tallinn2 - 2
    (3 - 4)
    FCI Levadia Tallinn * (0 - 0)  
  • final
  • Sun 03 Mar 2019
  • 12:00 Kalju Nomme - FCI Levadia Tallinn -

          Estonia: Esiliiga
  • 1
  • Thu 07 Mar 2019
  • 18:00 Tartu JK Welco - FC Elva -  
  • 1
  • Sun 10 Mar 2019
  • 12:00 Rakvere JK Tarvas - Levadia U21 -  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement