SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Estonia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Estonia: Meistriliiga
  • 32
  • Sun 07 Oct 2018
  • 13:00FT Flora Tallinn2 - 2Kalju Nomme (2 - 2)
  • 32
  • Sat 06 Oct 2018
  • 17:00FT Tammeka Tartu1 - 1Paide LM (1 - 1)
    14:00FT Tallinn Kalev1 - 4FCI Levadia Tallinn (1 - 2)  
    11:00FT Parnu JK Vrapus0 - 1Trans Narva (0 - 0)
    11:00FT Tulevik Viljandi1 - 2Kuressaare (1 - 1)
  • 31
  • Wed 03 Oct 2018
  • 17:30FT FCI Levadia Tallinn0 - 0Kalju Nomme (0 - 0)
    17:00FT Tammeka Tartu0 - 4Flora Tallinn (0 - 2)
    17:00FT Trans Narva3 - 2Tallinn Kalev (1 - 0)
  • 31
  • Tue 02 Oct 2018
  • 18:30FT Parnu JK Vrapus0 - 3Tulevik Viljandi (0 - 0)
    16:30FT Kuressaare1 - 3Paide LM (0 - 2)
  • 33
  • Sat 20 Oct 2018
  • 11:00 Kuressaare - Tallinn Kalev -
    11:00 Paide LM - Parnu JK Vrapus -
    14:00 Trans Narva - Flora Tallinn -
  • 33
  • Sun 21 Oct 2018
  • 11:00 FCI Levadia Tallinn - Tulevik Viljandi -
    13:00 Kalju Nomme - Tammeka Tartu -
  • 29
  • Tue 23 Oct 2018
  • 17:00 Parnu JK Vrapus - Flora Tallinn -
  • 34
  • Fri 26 Oct 2018
  • 17:30 Kalju Nomme - Paide LM -

          Estonia: Esiliiga A
  • 32
  • Sun 07 Oct 2018
  • 15:00FT Tartu JK Welco El.2 - 3Levadia U21 -
    11:00FT FC Elva1 - 0Tallinna Kalev Ii -
  • 32
  • Sat 06 Oct 2018
  • 11:00FT Kalju Nomme II0 - 1Maardu Linnameeskond -
    11:00FT Keila JK4 - 0FC Santos Tartu -
  • 32
  • Thu 04 Oct 2018
  • 17:00FT Flora Tallinn U214 - 1Rakvere JK Tarvas -
  • 33
  • Thu 18 Oct 2018
  • 17:00 Levadia U21 - Kalju Nomme II -
  • 33
  • Sat 20 Oct 2018
  • 11:00 FC Elva - FC Santos Tartu -
    11:00 Maardu Linnameeskond - Keila JK -
    11:00 Rakvere JK Tarvas - Tartu JK Welco El. -
  • 33
  • Sun 21 Oct 2018
  • 11:00 Tallinna Kalev Ii - Flora Tallinn U21 -

          Estonia: Winter Tournament
  • MATCHDAY 5
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 15:45FT Flora Tallinn U210 - 1Tulevik Viljandi (0 - 1)  
    14:00FT Trans Narva2 - 4Flora Tallinn (2 - 0)  

          Estonia: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 14:00FT FCI Levadia Tallinn1 - 0Flora Tallinn (0 - 0)  

          Estonia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 18:30PEN Flora Tallinn2 - 2
    (3 - 4)
    FCI Levadia Tallinn * (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement