SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Estonia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Estonia: Meistriliiga
  • 22
  • Sun 12 Aug 2018
  • 14:00FT Parnu Linnameeskond2 - 4Tallinn Kalev (0 - 1)  
  • 22
  • Sat 11 Aug 2018
  • 14:00FT Fci Levadia6 - 1Trans Narva (1 - 1)
    14:00FT Tammeka Tartu1 - 0Tulevik Viljandi (1 - 0)  
  • 22
  • Fri 10 Aug 2018
  • 17:30FT Kalju Nomme4 - 0Kuressaare (2 - 0)  
    17:00FT Paide LM3 - 3Flora Tallinn (0 - 2)  
  • 23
  • Fri 17 Aug 2018
  • 17:00 Trans Narva - Tulevik Viljandi -  
    17:30 Kuressaare - Tammeka Tartu -  
  • 23
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018
  • 14:00 Paide LM - Kalju Nomme -  
  • 23
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018
  • 11:00 Parnu Linnameeskond - Fci Levadia -  
    17:00 Flora Tallinn - Tallinn Kalev -  

          Estonia: Esiliiga A
  • 24
  • Thu 16 Aug 2018
  • 17:00FT FC Santos Tartu1 - 3Tartu Jk Welco El. -  
    17:00FT Kalju Nomme II1 - 1Tallinna Kalev Ii -  
  • 23
  • Sun 12 Aug 2018
  • 17:00FT Fci Levadia Ii1 - 0Keila Jk -  
    17:00FT Tartu Jk Welco El.0 - 2Maardu Linnameeskond -  
  • 23
  • Sat 11 Aug 2018
  • 17:00FT Flora Tallinn II6 - 0Kalju Nomme II -  
    17:00FT Tallinna Kalev Ii1 - 1FC Santos Tartu -  
  • 24
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018
  • 13:00 Maardu Linnameeskond - Flora Tallinn II -  
  • 24
  • Mon 20 Aug 2018
  • 14:00 Keila Jk - Rakvere Jk Tarvas -  
    17:00 FC Elva - Fci Levadia Ii -  
  • 25
  • Thu 23 Aug 2018
  • 17:00 FC Santos Tartu - Keila Jk -

          Estonia: Winter Tournament
  • MATCHDAY 5
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 15:45FT Flora Tallinn II0 - 1Tulevik Viljandi (0 - 1)  
    14:00FT Trans Narva2 - 4Flora Tallinn (2 - 0)  

          Estonia: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 14:00FT Fci Levadia1 - 0Flora Tallinn (0 - 0)  

          Estonia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 18:30PEN Flora Tallinn2 - 2
    (3 - 4)
    Fci Levadia * (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement