SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Estonia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Estonia: Meistriliiga
  • 9
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 13:00FT Parnu Linnameeskond1 - 1Kuressaare (1 - 0)  
  • 9
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 14:00FT Fci Levadia2 - 1Flora Tallinn (1 - 0)
    11:00FT Tammeka Tartu1 - 1Trans Narva (0 - 1)  
    11:00FT Tulevik Viljandi0 - 6Kalju Nomme (0 - 3)  
  • 9
  • Fri 13 Apr 2018
  • 17:30FT Tallinn Kalev2 - 3Paide LM (0 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Fri 20 Apr 2018
  • 17:30 Tammeka Tartu - Parnu Linnameeskond -  
  • 10
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 11:00 Kuressaare - Kalju Nomme -  
    11:00 Tulevik Viljandi - Flora Tallinn -  
    14:00 Trans Narva - Tallinn Kalev -  
  • 10
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 13:00 Paide LM - Fci Levadia -  

          Estonia: Esiliiga A
  • 9
  • Thu 19 Apr 2018
  • 17:00FT Maardu Linnameeskond4 - 0Keila Jk (1 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 11:00FT Kalju Nomme II1 - 1FC Elva (0 - 0)  
    11:00FT Keila Jk0 - 0Fci Levadia Ii (0 - 0)  
    11:00FT Tartu Jk Welco El.1 - 0Flora Tallinn II (1 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 17:00FT Tallinna Kalev Ii0 - 4Maardu Linnameeskond (0 - 1)  
  • 9
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 11:00 FC Elva - Fci Levadia Ii -  
    11:00 Tartu Jk Welco El. - Rakvere Jk Tarvas -  
  • 9
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 11:00 FC Santos Tartu - Kalju Nomme II -  
    17:00 Flora Tallinn II - Tallinna Kalev Ii -  
  • 10
  • Thu 26 Apr 2018
  • 17:00 Keila Jk - Tartu Jk Welco El. -  

          Estonia: Winter Tournament
  • MATCHDAY 5
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 15:45FT Flora Tallinn II0 - 1Tulevik Viljandi (0 - 1)  
    14:00FT Trans Narva2 - 4Flora Tallinn (2 - 0)  

          Estonia: FA Cup
  • QF
  • Wed 18 Apr 2018
  • 17:00FT * Flora Tallinn II7 - 3Tulevik Viljandi (3 - 1)  
    16:00FT Kuressaare0 - 7Flora Tallinn * (0 - 2)  
  • QF
  • Tue 17 Apr 2018
  • 17:00FT * Trans Narva6 - 0FC Infonet (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT Kalju Nomme0 - 1Fci Levadia * (0 - 1)  
  • SF
  • Tue 08 May 2018
  • 16:00 Trans Narva - Fci Levadia -  
  • SF
  • Wed 09 May 2018
  • 16:00 Flora Tallinn - Flora Tallinn II -  

          Estonia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 18:30PEN Flora Tallinn2 - 2
    (3 - 4)
    Fci Levadia * (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement