SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Estonia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Estonia: Meistriliiga
  • 34
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 17:00FT Tammeka Tartu2 - 1Parnu Linnameeskond (0 - 1)  
    14:00FT Levadia Tallinn6 - 0Tulevik Viljandi (2 - 0)  
    11:00FT Kalju Nomme2 - 2Paide LM (0 - 1)  
    11:00FT Sillamae Kalev1 - 0FC Infonet (0 - 0)  
  • 34
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • 17:30FT Trans Narva0 - 7Flora Tallinn (0 - 2)  
  • 35
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • 17:30 Trans Narva - Levadia Tallinn -  
  • 35
  • Sat 28 Oct 2017
  • 11:00 Parnu Linnameeskond - FC Infonet -  
    11:00 Sillamae Kalev - Paide LM -  
    11:00 Tulevik Viljandi - Kalju Nomme -  
    17:00 Flora Tallinn - Tammeka Tartu -  

          Estonia: Esiliiga A
  • 34
  • Sun 22 Oct 2017
  • 11:00FT FC Elva1 - 2FC Infonet II (0 - 1)
    11:00FT Maardu Linnameeskond4 - 1Rakvere Jk Tarvas (2 - 1)
  • 34
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 14:00FT Kuressaare0 - 2Tartu Jk Welco El. (0 - 0)
  • 34
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017
  • 17:00FT FC Santos Tartu2 - 3Flora Tallinn II (2 - 1)
    17:00FT Levadia Tallinn II0 - 2Tallinn Kalev (0 - 0)
  • 35
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017
  • 17:00 Tallinn Kalev - Tartu Jk Welco El. -
  • 35
  • Sat 28 Oct 2017
  • 11:00 FC Elva - FC Santos Tartu -
  • 35
  • Sun 29 Oct 2017
  • 11:00 Flora Tallinn II - Levadia Tallinn II -
    11:00 Kuressaare - Maardu Linnameeskond -
    11:00 Rakvere Jk Tarvas - FC Infonet II -

          Estonia: Winter Tournament
  • 5
  • Sat 04 Feb 2017
  • 16:30FT Rakvere Jk Tarvas1 - 5Tulevik Viljandi (0 - 2)  
    14:45FT Trans Narva0 - 1Parnu Linnameeskond (0 - 0)  
    13:00FT Flora Tallinn1 - 3Levadia Tallinn (0 - 0)
    11:15FT Tammeka Tartu1 - 1Maardu Linnameeskond (1 - 1)
  • 5
  • Fri 03 Feb 2017
  • 18:15FT FC Infonet0 - 0Sillamae Kalev (0 - 0)
    16:30FT Kalju Nomme3 - 0Paide LM (1 - 0)

          Estonia: FA Cup
  • R16
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017
  • 17:00AET * Trans Narva2 - 0Rakvere Jk Tarvas (0 - 0)  

          Estonia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 26 Feb 2017
  • 12:00FT FC Infonet5 - 0Flora Tallinn (2 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement