SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Estonia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Estonia: Meistriliiga
  • 18
  • Wed 13 Jun 2018
  • 17:30FT Tammeka Tartu0 - 3Flora Tallinn (0 - 3)  
  • 18
  • Tue 12 Jun 2018
  • 18:30FT Paide LM2 - 0Tallinn Kalev (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT Kuressaare1 - 1Fci Levadia (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Parnu Linnameeskond0 - 4Trans Narva (0 - 2)  
    16:30FT Kalju Nomme8 - 2Tulevik Viljandi (4 - 1)  
  • 19
  • Fri 20 Jul 2018
  • 17:30 Flora Tallinn - Tulevik Viljandi -  
  • 19
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • 14:00 Tallinn Kalev - Kuressaare -
  • 19
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 14:00 Fci Levadia - Paide LM -
    17:00 Parnu Linnameeskond - Tammeka Tartu -
    17:00 Trans Narva - Kalju Nomme -

          Estonia: Esiliiga A
  • 17
  • Wed 13 Jun 2018
  • 17:00FT Fci Levadia Ii2 - 1Tartu Jk Welco El. (2 - 1)  
    17:00FT Kalju Nomme II1 - 2Rakvere Jk Tarvas (0 - 2)  
  • 17
  • Tue 12 Jun 2018
  • 17:00FT FC Santos Tartu1 - 1FC Elva (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Keila Jk1 - 2Maardu Linnameeskond (1 - 2)  
  • 17
  • Mon 11 Jun 2018
  • 17:00FT Tallinna Kalev Ii0 - 0Flora Tallinn II (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sat 09 Jun 2018
  • 14:00FT Fci Levadia Ii3 - 0Rakvere Jk Tarvas (1 - 0)  
    13:00FT Maardu Linnameeskond8 - 1FC Elva (6 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Fri 08 Jun 2018
  • 17:00FT Kalju Nomme II1 - 2Flora Tallinn II (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT Tallinna Kalev Ii1 - 0Keila Jk (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Thu 07 Jun 2018
  • 17:00FT FC Santos Tartu1 - 2Tartu Jk Welco El. (1 - 1)  
  • 18
  • Sun 08 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 FC Elva - Maardu Linnameeskond -
    17:00 Fci Levadia Ii - Keila Jk -
    17:00 Kalju Nomme II - Tallinna Kalev Ii -
    17:00 Rakvere Jk Tarvas - Flora Tallinn II -
  • 18
  • Mon 09 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 Tartu Jk Welco El. - FC Santos Tartu -
  • 19
  • Thu 12 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 FC Elva - Keila Jk -
  • 19
  • Fri 13 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 Tartu Jk Welco El. - Rakvere Jk Tarvas -
  • 19
  • Sat 14 Jul 2018
  • 11:00 Flora Tallinn II - FC Santos Tartu -
    11:00 Maardu Linnameeskond - Kalju Nomme II -
    11:00 Tallinna Kalev Ii - Fci Levadia Ii -

          Estonia: Winter Tournament
  • MATCHDAY 5
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 15:45FT Flora Tallinn II0 - 1Tulevik Viljandi (0 - 1)  
    14:00FT Trans Narva2 - 4Flora Tallinn (2 - 0)  

          Estonia: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 14:00FT Fci Levadia1 - 0Flora Tallinn (0 - 0)  

          Estonia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 18:30PEN Flora Tallinn2 - 2
    (3 - 4)
    Fci Levadia * (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement