SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Esiliiga A 2018 (Estonia) : Overview

      Estonia: Esiliiga A: 2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 32
  • Sun 07 Oct 2018
  • 15:00FT Tartu JK Welco El.2 - 3Levadia U21 -
    11:00FT FC Elva1 - 0Tallinna Kalev Ii -
  • Round 32
  • Sat 06 Oct 2018
  • 11:00FT Kalju Nomme II0 - 1Maardu Linnameeskond -
    11:00FT Keila JK4 - 0FC Santos Tartu -
  • Round 32
  • Thu 04 Oct 2018
  • 17:00FT Flora Tallinn U214 - 1Rakvere JK Tarvas -
  • Round 31
  • Sun 30 Sep 2018
  • 15:00FT Tartu JK Welco El.0 - 1Maardu Linnameeskond -
    11:00FT Levadia U212 - 1FC Elva -
  • Round 31
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
  • 11:00FT Flora Tallinn U210 - 1Keila JK -
  • Round 31
  • Fri 28 Sep 2018
  • 17:00FT Tallinna Kalev Ii1 - 0Kalju Nomme II -
  • Round 31
  • Thu 27 Sep 2018
  • 17:00FT FC Santos Tartu2 - 0Rakvere JK Tarvas -

          Estonia: Esiliiga A: 2018 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Maardu Linnameeskond 79 32 26 1 5 108 - 32 76 WWWLW
    2. Flora Tallinn U21 61 32 18 7 7 104 - 31 73 WLDLL
    3. Levadia U21 55 32 16 7 9 62 - 49 13 WWLWW
    4. Rakvere JK Tarvas 48 32 13 9 10 53 - 52 1 LLDWL
    5. FC Elva 46 32 12 10 10 43 - 56 -13 WLWWW

          Estonia: Esiliiga A: 2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 33
  • Thu 18 Oct 2018
  • 17:00 Levadia U21 - Kalju Nomme II -
  • Round 33
  • Sat 20 Oct 2018
  • 11:00 FC Elva - FC Santos Tartu -
    11:00 Maardu Linnameeskond - Keila JK -
    11:00 Rakvere JK Tarvas - Tartu JK Welco El. -
  • Round 33
  • Sun 21 Oct 2018
  • 11:00 Tallinna Kalev Ii - Flora Tallinn U21 -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement