SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Veikkausliiga 2017 (Finland) : Overview

      Finland: Veikkausliiga: 2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • September
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017
  • 16:30FT Inter Turku1 - 6FC Lahti (0 - 4)  
  • September
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 16:30FT IFK Mariehamn3 - 2PS Kemi Kings (2 - 1)  
  • September
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 15:00FT Ilves Tampere1 - 4HJK helsinki (0 - 2)  
    15:00FT Rops0 - 3SJK (0 - 1)  
    15:00FT vaasa PS1 - 3KuPS (0 - 0)  
  • September
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 16:30FT HIFK Elsinki1 - 1JJK (1 - 0)  
  • September
  • Tue 12 Sep 2017
  • 16:30FT HJK helsinki2 - 1HIFK Elsinki (0 - 0)  
    16:30FT IFK Mariehamn2 - 1Inter Turku (1 - 0)  
  • September
  • Mon 11 Sep 2017
  • 17:30FT SJK2 - 1vaasa PS (2 - 1)  
    16:30FT FC Lahti1 - 1KuPS (0 - 0)  

          Finland: Veikkausliiga: 2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. HJK Helsinki 61 27 18 7 2 63 - 12 51 WWWWW
    2. FC Lahti 45 27 11 12 4 41 - 21 20 WDWLL
    3. KuPS 43 27 12 7 8 40 - 29 11 WDWLW
    4. Ilves Tampere 42 27 11 9 7 34 - 34 0 LWDWD
    5. SJK 41 27 12 5 10 31 - 38 -7 WWLLW

          Finland: Veikkausliiga: 2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • September
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 13:00 PS Kemi Kings - vaasa PS -  
    16:30 FC Lahti - Rops -  
    16:30 KuPS - HIFK Elsinki -  
  • September
  • Mon 25 Sep 2017
  • 16:30 HJK helsinki - IFK Mariehamn -  
    16:30 JJK - Inter Turku -  
  • September
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017
  • 17:30 SJK - Ilves Tampere -  
  • September
  • Fri 29 Sep 2017
  • 16:30 Inter Turku - KuPS -  
    16:30 vaasa PS - HIFK Elsinki -  
  • September
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
  • 15:00 HJK helsinki - PS Kemi Kings -  
    15:00 Ilves Tampere - FC Lahti -  
    15:00 Rops - JJK -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement