SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Club Friendly Women 2018 (Friendly Games) : Overview

      Friendly Games: Club Friendly Women: 2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 1
  • Wed 05 Sep 2018
  • 03:10FT USA W4 - 0Chile W (2 - 0)
  • 1
  • Sat 01 Sep 2018
  • 20:00FT France W4 - 0Mexico W (1 - 0)
    04:30FT USA W3 - 0Chile W (2 - 0)
  • 1
  • Fri 03 Aug 2018
  • 01:45FT USA W4 - 1Brazil W (1 - 1)
  • 1
  • Mon 30 Jul 2018
  • 00:15FT USA W1 - 1Australia W (0 - 1)
  • 1
  • Fri 27 Jul 2018
  • 00:15FT USA W4 - 2Japan W (2 - 1)
  • 1
  • Wed 13 Jun 2018
  • 00:10FT USA W2 - 1China W (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Sun 10 Jun 2018
  • 19:10FT Canada W2 - 3Germany W (0 - 1)
  • 1
  • Fri 08 Jun 2018
  • 02:15FT USA W1 - 0China W (0 - 0)
  • 1
  • Mon 09 Apr 2018
  • 20:00FT France W1 - 0Canada W (1 - 0)

          Friendly Games: Club Friendly Women: 2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 1
  • Fri 05 Oct 2018
  • 20:00 France W - Australia W -
  • 1
  • Sat 06 Oct 2018
  • 12:30 England W - Brazil W -
    13:00 Germany W - Austria W -
  • 1
  • Tue 09 Oct 2018
  • 19:00 England W - Australia W -
    20:00 France W - Cameroon W -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement