SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Georgia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Georgia: Erovnuli Liga
  • 30
  • Wed 18 Oct 2017
  • 12:00FT Samtredia3 - 0Dinamo Batumi (2 - 0)  
  • 29
  • Sun 15 Oct 2017
  • 17:00FT FC Dinamo Tbilisi3 - 1Lokomotivi Tbilisi (2 - 1)  
    14:30FT Fc Saburtalo6 - 3FC Kolkheti-1913 Poti (2 - 0)  
  • 29
  • Sat 14 Oct 2017
  • 16:00FT Torpedo Kutaisi3 - 1Shukura (1 - 0)
  • 29
  • Fri 13 Oct 2017
  • 17:00FT Dinamo Batumi1 - 0FC Dila Gori (0 - 0)  
    15:00FT FC Chikhura Sachkhere1 - 2Samtredia (0 - 0)  
  • 30
  • Wed 18 Oct 2017
  • 16:00 Shukura - FC Chikhura Sachkhere -  
  • 30
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017
  • 10:30 Lokomotivi Tbilisi - Fc Saburtalo -  
    12:30 FC Kolkheti-1913 Poti - Torpedo Kutaisi -  
    17:00 FC Dila Gori - FC Dinamo Tbilisi -  
  • 31
  • Sun 22 Oct 2017
  • 16:00 Dinamo Batumi - FC Chikhura Sachkhere -  
  • 31
  • Mon 23 Oct 2017
  • 11:00 FC Kolkheti-1913 Poti - Shukura -  
    12:00 Fc Saburtalo - FC Dila Gori -  
    15:00 Torpedo Kutaisi - Lokomotivi Tbilisi -  
    17:00 FC Dinamo Tbilisi - Samtredia -  

          Georgia: David Kipiani Cup
  • QF
  • Wed 13 Sep 2017
  • 13:00FT * FC Chikhura Sachkhere3 - 0FC Dila Gori (2 - 0)  
    13:00PEN FC Metalurgi Rustavi0 - 0
    (0 - 3)
    FC Dinamo Tbilisi * (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Tue 12 Sep 2017
  • 17:00FT Fc Shevardeni 19061 - 2Torpedo Kutaisi * (0 - 1)  
    13:00PEN * Imerti Khoni2 - 2
    (4 - 2)
    Norchi Dinamo (1 - 1)  
  • SF
  • Tue 31 Oct 2017
  • 16:00 Imerti Khoni - FC Chikhura Sachkhere -  
    16:00 Torpedo Kutaisi - FC Dinamo Tbilisi -  

          Georgia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 26 Feb 2017
  • 11:00FT Samtredia2 - 1Torpedo Kutaisi (1 - 1)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement