SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Liga Nacional de Fútbol 2018/2019 (Guatemala) : Overview

      Guatemala: Liga Nacional de Fútbol: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Final
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018
  • 03:00FT Comunicaciones1 - 2Guastatoya (0 - 2)
  • Semi Finals
  • Mon 10 Dec 2018
  • 01:00FT Xelaju2 - 0Comunicaciones (0 - 0)
  • Semi Finals
  • Sat 08 Dec 2018
  • 21:30FT Guastatoya0 - 0Coban Imperial (0 - 0)
  • Semi Finals
  • Fri 07 Dec 2018
  • 03:00FT Comunicaciones4 - 1Xelaju (2 - 1)
  • Semi Finals
  • Thu 06 Dec 2018
  • 02:00Awd Coban Imperial0 - 3Guastatoya (0 - 0)
  • Quarter Finals
  • Mon 03 Dec 2018
  • 01:00FT Comunicaciones0 - 0Antigua GFC (0 - 0)
  • Quarter Finals
  • Sun 02 Dec 2018
  • 19:00FT Malacateco2 - 3Coban Imperial (1 - 2)
  • Quarter Finals
  • Fri 30 Nov 2018
  • 02:00FT Coban Imperial2 - 2Malacateco (0 - 2)
  • Quarter Finals
  • Wed 28 Nov 2018
  • 22:30FT Antigua GFC0 - 1Comunicaciones (0 - 1)
  • Round 22
  • Sun 25 Nov 2018
  • 18:00FT Comunicaciones1 - 0Iztapa (0 - 0)

          Guatemala: Liga Nacional de Fútbol: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Final
  • Sat 15 Dec 2018
  • 21:00 Guastatoya - Comunicaciones -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement