SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Premier League 2017/2018 (Hong Kong) : Overview

      Hong Kong: Premier League: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 9
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018
  • 13:00FT Hong Kong Pegasus2 - 2Yuen Long FC (1 - 0)  
  • 5
  • Thu 28 Dec 2017
  • 13:00FT Eastern SC0 - 1Dreams SC (0 - 1)  
  • 8
  • Sun 10 Dec 2017
  • 10:30FT Lee Man FC3 - 1Southern (3 - 1)  
    07:30FT BC Rangers0 - 6Kitchee SC (0 - 3)  
    07:30FT Wofoo TAI PO2 - 2Yuen Long FC (0 - 1)  
  • 8
  • Sat 09 Dec 2017
  • 10:30FT Hong Kong Pegasus3 - 1Dreams SC (1 - 0)  
    07:30FT R&F1 - 2Eastern SC (1 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Sat 02 Dec 2017
  • 07:30FT BC Rangers1 - 1Lee Man FC (0 - 1)  
  • 5
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017
  • 10:30FT Lee Man FC0 - 2Hong Kong Pegasus (0 - 0)  
  • 4
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017
  • 07:30FT R&F1 - 3Kitchee SC (1 - 1)  

          Hong Kong: Premier League: 2017/2018 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Kitchee SC 22 8 7 1 0 27 - 4 23 WWWWW
    2. Hong Kong Pegasus 20 9 6 2 1 17 - 11 6 DWWWL
    3. Dreams SC 13 8 4 1 3 12 - 16 -4 WLWLW
    4. Wofoo TAI PO 12 8 3 3 2 15 - 11 4 DLWLD
    5. Eastern SC 9 8 3 0 5 9 - 10 -1 LWWWL

          Hong Kong: Premier League: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 9
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018
  • 10:30 Eastern SC - BC Rangers -  
  • 9
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018
  • 07:30 Lee Man FC - Dreams SC -  
    10:30 Kitchee SC - Southern -  
  • 10
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018
  • 13:00 Eastern SC - Kitchee SC -  
  • 10
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018
  • 07:30 R&F - Yuen Long FC -  
    10:30 Hong Kong Pegasus - Southern -  
  • 10
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018
  • 07:30 Wofoo TAI PO - Dreams SC -  
    10:30 Lee Man FC - BC Rangers -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement