SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Iceland: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Iceland: Premier (Urvalsdeild)
  • 22
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
  • 15:05FT Breidablik4 - 0KA Akureyri (3 - 0)
    15:00FT Fylkir7 - 0Fjolnir (3 - 0)
    15:00FT Grindavik2 - 5IBV Vestmannaeyjar (1 - 2)
    15:00FT Stjarnan0 - 1FH Hafnarfjordur (0 - 1)
    15:00FT Valur Reykjavik4 - 1Keflavik (3 - 0)
    15:00FT Vikingur Reykjavik2 - 3KR Reykjavik (1 - 1)
  • 21
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 15:00FT FH Hafnarfjordur2 - 1Valur Reykjavik (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Fjolnir0 - 2Breidablik (0 - 2)
    15:00FT IBV Vestmannaeyjar2 - 1Stjarnan (0 - 1)
    15:00FT KA Akureyri4 - 3Grindavik (4 - 2)
    15:00FT Keflavik0 - 4Vikingur Reykjavik (0 - 0)
    15:00FT KR Reykjavik1 - 1Fylkir (0 - 0)
  • 1
  • Fri 26 Apr 2019
  • 21:00 Valur Reykjavik - Vikingur Reykjavik -
  • 1
  • Sat 27 Apr 2019
  • 15:00 Grindavik - Breidablik -
    15:00 IBV Vestmannaeyjar - Fylkir -
    17:00 FH Hafnarfjordur - HK Kopavogur -
    17:00 IA Akranes - KA Akureyri -
    21:00 Stjarnan - KR Reykjavik -

          Iceland: Division 1
  • 22
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 17:00FT Haukar2 - 0HK Kopavogur (1 - 0)
    17:00FT IA Akranes1 - 1Throttur Reykjavik (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Fram Reykjavik1 - 2Vikingur Olafsiik (1 - 1)
    15:00FT IR Reykjavik2 - 3Magni (2 - 2)
    15:00FT Njardvik2 - 1Selfoss (1 - 1)
    15:00FT Thor Akureyri3 - 1Leiknir R. (2 - 1)

          Iceland: VISA Bikar
  • final
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 20:15PEN * Stjarnan4 - 1
    (4 - 1)
    Breidablik (0 - 0)

          Iceland: League Cup
  • 5
  • Sun 17 Mar 2019
  • 17:30FT KA Akureyri1 - 1Fjolnir (1 - 1)
    16:00FT Throttur Reykjavik0 - 5KR Reykjavik (0 - 4)
  • 5
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
  • 21:15FT Magni1 - 4IA Akranes (0 - 1)
    19:15FT Thor Akureyri1 - 3Grindavik (1 - 2)
    17:00FT Haukar1 - 3Vikingur Reykjavik (1 - 2)
    16:15FT Fram Reykjavik6 - 3HK Kopavogur (4 - 2)
    15:00FT Njardvik1 - 2IBV Vestmannaeyjar (0 - 1)
    13:15FT Breidablik1 - 2FH Hafnarfjordur (0 - 1)
    13:00FT Vikingur Olafsiik0 - 1Fylkir (0 - 1)
    12:30FT Grotta1 - 1Keflavik (0 - 0)
  • 5
  • Fri 15 Mar 2019
  • 19:00FT Leiknir R.3 - 3Stjarnan (1 - 2)
  • 4
  • Wed 13 Mar 2019
  • 21:00FT Grotta1 - 7FH Hafnarfjordur (1=1)
  • 5
  • Wed 13 Mar 2019
  • 19:00FT Valur Reykjavik6 - 0Afturelding (2 - 0)
  • 2
  • Tue 12 Mar 2019
  • 20:00FT KR Reykjavik0 - 0Fylkir (0 - 0)
  • 4
  • Mon 11 Mar 2019
  • 19:00FT Haukar1 - 1Breidablik (1 - 0)

          Iceland: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Thu 19 Apr 2018
  • 18:00FT Valur Reykjavik2 - 1IBV Vestmannaeyjar (2 - 1)
  • SC
  • Thu 18 Apr 2019
  • 19:15 Valur Reykjavik - Stjarnan -

          Iceland: Fotbolti.Net Tournament
  • Final
  • Sun 03 Feb 2019
  • 19:30FT Breidablik2 - 0Stjarnan (1 - 0)
  • 5th-6th Place - 7P
  • Sun 03 Feb 2019
  • 17:00FT * FH Hafnarfjordur3 - 2Grindavik (0 - 0)  
  • 7th-8th Place - 7P
  • Sun 03 Feb 2019
  • 15:00FT Keflavik0 - 1IBV Vestmannaeyjar * (0 - 1)  
  • 3rd-4th Place - 3P
  • Fri 01 Feb 2019
  • 19:15FT HK Kopavogur2 - 3IA Akranes * (2 - 1)  
  • 3
  • Tue 29 Jan 2019
  • 21:10FT Stjarnan2 - 0IA Akranes (0 - 0)
  • 3
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019
  • 18:30FT Keflavik0 - 1FH Hafnarfjordur (0 - 0)

          Iceland: Reykjavik Tournament
  • Final
  • Mon 04 Feb 2019
  • 21:00FT KR Reykjavik3 - 1Fylkir (3 - 0)
  • SF
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019
  • 22:00FT * KR Reykjavik5 - 3Valur Reykjavik (0 - 0)  
    20:00FT Fjolnir0 - 3Fylkir * (0 - 2)  

          Iceland: Urvalsdeild Women
  • 18
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 15:00FT Grindavik W2 - 0FH Hafnarfjordur W (1 - 0)
    15:00FT Hk/Vikingur W0 - 0KR Reykjavik W (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Selfoss W1 - 0IBV W (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Stjarnan W2 - 0Thor / Ka W (1 - 0)
    15:00FT Valur Reykjavik W3 - 2Breidablik W (2 - 0)
  • 17
  • Mon 17 Sep 2018
  • 18:00FT Breidablik W3 - 1Selfoss W (0 - 1)
    18:00FT FH Hafnarfjordur W1 - 4Stjarnan W (1 - 2)
    18:00FT IBV W5 - 1Hk/Vikingur W (4 - 0)
    18:00FT KR Reykjavik W2 - 1Grindavik W (1 - 0)
    18:00FT Thor / Ka W4 - 1Valur Reykjavik W (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Thu 02 May 2019
  • 19:00 IBV W - Breidablik W -
    20:15 Fylkir W - Keflavik W -
    20:15 Hk/Vikingur W - KR Reykjavik W -
    20:15 Stjarnan W - Selfoss W -
  • 1
  • Fri 03 May 2019
  • 19:00 Valur Reykjavik W - Thor / Ka W -
  • 2
  • Tue 07 May 2019
  • 19:00 Keflavik W - IBV W -
    20:15 Selfoss W - Breidablik W -
    20:15 Stjarnan W - Hk/Vikingur W -
  • 2
  • Wed 08 May 2019
  • 19:00 Thor / Ka W - Fylkir W -
    20:15 KR Reykjavik W - Valur Reykjavik W -

          Iceland: 1. Deild
  • 1
  • Sat 04 May 2019
  • 17:00 Leiknir R. - Magni -
    17:00 Thor Akureyri - Afturelding -
  • 1
  • Sun 05 May 2019
  • 15:00 Fjolnir - Haukar -
    15:00 Keflavik - Fram Reykjavik -
    15:00 Throttur Reykjavik - Njardvik -
    15:00 Vikingur Olafsiik - Grotta -
  • 2
  • Fri 10 May 2019
  • 20:15 Afturelding - Leiknir R. -
    20:15 Fram Reykjavik - Fjolnir -
    20:15 Grotta - Throttur Reykjavik -

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement