SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Iceland: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Iceland: Premier (Urvalsdeild)
  • 10
  • Fri 13 Jul 2018
  • 19:30FT Vikingur Reykjavik1 - 0Keflavik (1 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Thu 12 Jul 2018
  • 19:00FT Grindavik1 - 2KA Akureyri (1 - 1)  
  • 12
  • Mon 09 Jul 2018
  • 20:15FT Fylkir2 - 3Vikingur Reykjavik (0 - 3)  
  • 12
  • Sat 07 Jul 2018
  • 17:00FT IBV Vestmannaeyjar0 - 0Breidablik (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Keflavik0 - 2Stjarnan (0 - 2)  
    13:15FT FH hafnarfjordur2 - 1Grindavik (1 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Mon 16 Jul 2018
  • 20:15 Breidablik - Fjolnir -  
    20:15 Fylkir - KR Reykjavik -  
  • 13
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 Valur Reykjavik - Vikingur Reykjavik -  
  • 13
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 15:00 Fjolnir - IBV Vestmannaeyjar -  
    18:00 KA Akureyri - Fylkir -  
    18:00 KR Reykjavik - Stjarnan -  
    20:15 Breidablik - FH hafnarfjordur -  

          Iceland: Division 1
  • 11
  • Sat 14 Jul 2018
  • 17:00FT Leiknir R.0 - 1Thor Akureyri (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Magni0 - 1IR Reykjavik (0 - 0)  
  • 11
  • Fri 13 Jul 2018
  • 20:15FT Throttur Reykjavik4 - 1IA Akranes (2 - 1)  
  • 11
  • Thu 12 Jul 2018
  • 20:15FT HK Kopavogur3 - 0Haukar (1 - 0)  
    20:15FT Selfoss4 - 1Njardvik (1 - 0)  
    20:15FT Vikingur Olafsiik2 - 1Fram Reykjavik (2 - 0)  
  • 12
  • Thu 19 Jul 2018
  • 19:00 Thor Akureyri - Haukar -  
    20:15 Leiknir R. - IA Akranes -  
    20:15 Selfoss - Fram Reykjavik -  
  • 12
  • Fri 20 Jul 2018
  • 20:15 Throttur Reykjavik - Njardvik -  
  • 12
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 Magni - HK Kopavogur -  
  • 12
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 Vikingur Olafsiik - IR Reykjavik -  

          Iceland: VISA Bikar
  • QF
  • Mon 25 Jun 2018
  • 21:00AET Thor Akureyri1 - 2Stjarnan * (0 - 0)  
    21:00FT Valur Reykjavik1 - 2Breidablik * (0 - 1)  
    19:00FT IA Akranes0 - 1FH hafnarfjordur * (0 - 1)  
  • QF
  • Wed 18 Jul 2018
  • 20:15 Vikingur Reykjavik - Vikingur Olafsiik -  

          Iceland: League Cup
  • FINAL
  • Mon 09 Apr 2018
  • 20:30FT Valur Reykjavik4 - 2Grindavik (1 - 0)

          Iceland: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Thu 19 Apr 2018
  • 18:00FT Valur Reykjavik2 - 1IBV Vestmannaeyjar (2 - 1)

          Iceland: Fotbolti.Net Tournament
  • FINAL
  • Sat 03 Feb 2018
  • 14:00FT * Stjarnan1 - 0Grindavik (1 - 0)  
  • PF
  • Sat 03 Feb 2018
  • 12:00FT HK Kopavogur2 - 3Breidablik * (0 - 2)  
  • 5P
  • Sat 03 Feb 2018
  • 12:00FT IA Akranes1 - 2FH hafnarfjordur * (1 - 1)  

          Iceland: Reykjavik Tournament
  • FINAL
  • Mon 05 Feb 2018
  • 21:00FT Fjolnir3 - 2Fylkir (1 - 1)
  • SF
  • Thu 01 Feb 2018
  • 22:00FT KR Reykjavik0 - 1Fylkir * (0 - 0)  
    20:00FT * Fjolnir5 - 0Leiknir R. (2 - 0)  

          Iceland: Urvalsdeild Women
  • 9
  • Wed 11 Jul 2018
  • 20:15FT Kr Reykjavik (W)1 - 3Hk/Vikingur (W) (1 - 1)  
  • 9
  • Tue 10 Jul 2018
  • 20:15FT Breidablik (W)1 - 0Valur Reykjavik (W) (0 - 0)  
    20:15FT FH Hafnarfjordur (W)1 - 0Grindavik (W) (1 - 0)  
    19:00FT IBV (W)1 - 0Selfoss (W) (1 - 0)  
    19:00FT Thor / Ka (W)3 - 1Stjarnan (W) (1 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Tue 17 Jul 2018
  • 19:00 Kr Reykjavik (W) - IBV (W) -  
    19:00 Thor / Ka (W) - Grindavik (W) -  
    20:15 FH Hafnarfjordur (W) - Hk/Vikingur (W) -  
  • 10
  • Wed 18 Jul 2018
  • 20:15 Breidablik (W) - Stjarnan (W) -  
    20:15 Selfoss (W) - Valur Reykjavik (W) -  
  • 11
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 17:00 Hk/Vikingur (W) - Thor / Ka (W) -  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement