SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • I-League 2017/2018 (India) : Overview

      India: I-League: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • February
  • Sat 24 Feb 2018
  • 09:30FT East Bengal7 - 1Chennai City (3 - 0)  
  • February
  • Fri 23 Feb 2018
  • 09:30FT Aizawl Fc3 - 0Indian Arrows (2 - 0)  
  • February
  • Tue 20 Feb 2018
  • 09:30FT Minerva Punjab0 - 1Gokulam Kerala (0 - 0)  
  • February
  • Mon 19 Feb 2018
  • 15:30FT Shillong Lajong FC2 - 1Aizawl Fc (0 - 0)  
  • February
  • Sun 18 Feb 2018
  • 09:30FT Neroca Fc2 - 3Mohun Bagan (2 - 3)  
  • February
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 13:00FT Chennai City3 - 1Churchill Brothers (2 - 0)  
    09:30FT Gokulam Kerala2 - 1East Bengal (0 - 1)  
  • February
  • Fri 16 Feb 2018
  • 13:00FT Indian Arrows2 - 2Aizawl Fc (0 - 1)  
  • February
  • Wed 14 Feb 2018
  • 09:30FT Neroca Fc1 - 0Churchill Brothers (0 - 0)  
  • February
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018
  • 09:30FT Minerva Punjab0 - 1East Bengal (0 - 0)  

          India: I-League: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • February
  • Mon 26 Feb 2018
  • 09:30 Minerva Punjab - Aizawl Fc -  
  • February
  • Tue 27 Feb 2018
  • 09:30 East Bengal - Neroca Fc -  
  • March
  • Tue 27 Feb 2018
  • 13:00 Indian Arrows - Mohun Bagan -  
  • March
  • Fri 02 Mar 2018
  • 09:30 Aizawl Fc - Gokulam Kerala -  
    13:00 Chennai City - Minerva Punjab -  
  • December
  • Sat 03 Mar 2018
  • 15:30 Churchill Brothers - Mohun Bagan -  
  • March
  • Sun 04 Mar 2018
  • 09:30 Shillong Lajong FC - East Bengal -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement