SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • I-League 2018/2019 (India) : Overview

      India: I-League: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 8
  • Tue 11 Dec 2018
  • 09:30FT Real Kashmir6 - 1Shillong Lajong FC (3 - 1)
  • Round 8
  • Sun 09 Dec 2018
  • 12:30FT Churchill Brothers4 - 1Aizawl FC (2 - 0)
  • Round 8
  • Sat 08 Dec 2018
  • 12:30FT East Bengal3 - 1Gokulam Kerala (2 - 0)
  • Round 8
  • Fri 07 Dec 2018
  • 09:30FT Neroca FC3 - 0Indian Arrows (1 - 0)
  • Round 7
  • Wed 05 Dec 2018
  • 09:30FT Real Kashmir1 - 0Aizawl FC (1 - 0)
  • Round 3
  • Tue 04 Dec 2018
  • 12:30FT East Bengal0 - 1Minerva Punjab (0 - 0)
  • Round 7
  • Sun 02 Dec 2018
  • 12:30FT Shillong Lajong FC1 - 2Neroca FC (0 - 1)
  • Round 7
  • Sat 01 Dec 2018
  • 12:30FT Mohun Bagan1 - 1Chennai City (0 - 0)
    09:30FT Minerva Punjab1 - 0Indian Arrows (0 - 0)
  • Round 7
  • Fri 30 Nov 2018
  • 12:30FT Gokulam Kerala1 - 1Churchill Brothers (1 - 1)

          India: I-League: 2018/2019 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Chennai City 17 7 5 2 0 16 - 9 7 DWWWW
    2. Churchill Brothers 13 7 3 4 0 14 - 6 8 WDWWD
    3. Real Kashmir 13 7 4 1 2 10 - 4 6 WWWLL
    4. Neroca FC 11 7 3 2 2 9 - 6 3 WWLWD
    5. Minerva Punjab 11 7 3 2 2 6 - 5 1 WWDLW

          India: I-League: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 9
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018
  • 12:30 Indian Arrows - Aizawl FC -
  • Round 9
  • Sat 15 Dec 2018
  • 09:30 Neroca FC - Churchill Brothers -
    12:30 Gokulam Kerala - Real Kashmir -
  • Round 9
  • Sun 16 Dec 2018
  • 09:30 Minerva Punjab - Chennai City -
    12:30 East Bengal - Mohun Bagan -
  • Round 8
  • Wed 19 Dec 2018
  • 09:30 Minerva Punjab - Mohun Bagan -
  • Round 10
  • Thu 20 Dec 2018
  • 12:30 Churchill Brothers - East Bengal -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement