SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Hero Super Cup 2017/2018 (India) : Overview

      India: Hero Super Cup: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Final
  • Fri 20 Apr 2018
  • 11:30FT East Bengal1 - 4Bengaluru FC (1 - 1)  
  • Semi Finals
  • Tue 17 Apr 2018
  • 11:30FT Mohun Bagan2 - 4Bengaluru FC * (1 - 0)  
  • Semi Finals
  • Mon 16 Apr 2018
  • 11:30FT * East Bengal1 - 0Goa (0 - 0)  
  • Quarter Finals
  • Fri 13 Apr 2018
  • 11:30FT * Bengaluru FC3 - 1Neroca FC (1 - 1)  
  • Quarter Finals
  • Thu 12 Apr 2018
  • 11:30FT Jamshedpur1 - 5Goa (0 - 1)  
  • Quarter Finals
  • Wed 11 Apr 2018
  • 11:30FT * Mohun Bagan3 - 1Shillong Lajong FC (2 - 1)  
  • Quarter Finals
  • Sun 08 Apr 2018
  • 11:30FT Aizawl FC0 - 1East Bengal * (0 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Fri 06 Apr 2018
  • 15:30FT * Neroca FC3 - 2Kerala Blasters (0 - 1)  
  • R16
  • Thu 05 Apr 2018
  • 15:30FT * East Bengal2 - 1Mumbai City (1 - 1)  
  • R16
  • Wed 04 Apr 2018
  • 15:30FT Pune City2 - 3Shillong Lajong FC * (2 - 1)  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement