SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Super League 2018/2019 (India) : Overview

      India: Super League: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 1
  • Sun 11 Nov 2018
  • 15:00FT Kerala Blasters1 - 3Goa (0 - 2)
  • Round 1
  • Sat 10 Nov 2018
  • 15:00FT ATK1 - 0Pune City (0 - 0)
  • Round 1
  • Fri 09 Nov 2018
  • 15:00FT NorthEast United0 - 1Mumbai City (0 - 1)
  • Round 1
  • Thu 08 Nov 2018
  • 15:00FT Goa3 - 2Delhi Dynamos (0 - 1)
  • Round 1
  • Tue 06 Nov 2018
  • 15:00FT Pune City2 - 4Chennaiyin (1 - 0)
  • Round 1
  • Mon 05 Nov 2018
  • 15:00FT Kerala Blasters1 - 2Bengaluru FC (1 - 1)
  • Round 1
  • Sun 04 Nov 2018
  • 15:00FT Delhi Dynamos2 - 2Jamshedpur (0 - 1)
  • Round 1
  • Sat 03 Nov 2018
  • 15:00FT Chennaiyin0 - 1Mumbai City (0 - 1)
  • Round 1
  • Fri 02 Nov 2018
  • 15:00FT Pune City1 - 1Kerala Blasters (1 - 0)
  • Round 1
  • Thu 01 Nov 2018
  • 15:00FT Jamshedpur4 - 1Goa (1 - 1)

          India: Super League: 2018/2019 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Goa 16 7 5 1 1 21 - 12 9 WWLWW
    2. Bengaluru FC 13 5 4 1 0 10 - 4 6 WWWDW
    3. Mumbai City 13 7 4 1 2 7 - 8 -1 WWWLW
    4. Jamshedpur 11 7 2 5 0 14 - 9 5 DWDDD
    5. NorthEast United 11 6 3 2 1 10 - 7 3 LWDWW

          India: Super League: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 1
  • Wed 21 Nov 2018
  • 15:00 Pune City - Jamshedpur -
  • Round 1
  • Thu 22 Nov 2018
  • 15:00 Goa - Bengaluru FC -
  • Round 1
  • Fri 23 Nov 2018
  • 15:00 NorthEast United - Kerala Blasters -
  • Round 1
  • Sat 24 Nov 2018
  • 15:00 Mumbai City - ATK -
  • Round 1
  • Sun 25 Nov 2018
  • 15:00 Jamshedpur - Chennaiyin -
  • Round 1
  • Mon 26 Nov 2018
  • 15:00 Bengaluru FC - Delhi Dynamos -
  • Round 1
  • Tue 27 Nov 2018
  • 15:00 Pune City - NorthEast United -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement