SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Super League 2017/2018 (India) : Overview

      India: Super League: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • January
  • Fri 12 Jan 2018
  • 15:30FT Northeast United0 - 1Atletico DE Kolkata (0 - 0)  
  • January
  • Thu 11 Jan 2018
  • 15:30FT FC GOA2 - 1Jamshedpur FC (1 - 0)  
  • January
  • Wed 10 Jan 2018
  • 15:30FT Delhi Dynamos1 - 3Kerala Blasters (1 - 1)  
  • January
  • Sun 07 Jan 2018
  • 15:30FT Bengaluru FC1 - 0Atletico DE Kolkata (1 - 0)  
    13:00FT Chennaiyin FC2 - 2Delhi Dynamos (1 - 1)  
  • January
  • Sat 06 Jan 2018
  • 15:30FT Northeast United2 - 1FC GOA (1 - 1)  
  • January
  • Fri 05 Jan 2018
  • 15:30FT Jamshedpur FC2 - 2Mumbai City (2 - 1)  
  • January
  • Thu 04 Jan 2018
  • 15:30FT Kerala Blasters1 - 1Pune City (0 - 1)  
  • December
  • Wed 03 Jan 2018
  • 18:15FT Atletico DE Kolkata1 - 1FC GOA (1 - 1)  
  • December
  • Sun 31 Dec 2017
  • 13:00FT Kerala Blasters1 - 3Bengaluru FC (0 - 0)  

          India: Super League: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • January
  • Sat 13 Jan 2018
  • 15:30 Chennaiyin FC - Pune City -  
  • January
  • Sun 14 Jan 2018
  • 13:00 Delhi Dynamos - Bengaluru FC -  
    15:30 Mumbai City - Kerala Blasters -  
  • January
  • Wed 17 Jan 2018
  • 15:30 Jamshedpur FC - Kerala Blasters -  
  • January
  • Thu 18 Jan 2018
  • 15:30 Mumbai City - Bengaluru FC -  
  • January
  • Fri 19 Jan 2018
  • 15:30 Northeast United - Chennaiyin FC -  
  • January
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018
  • 15:30 Pune City - Atletico DE Kolkata -  
  • January
  • Sun 21 Jan 2018
  • 13:00 Jamshedpur FC - Delhi Dynamos -  
    15:30 Kerala Blasters - FC GOA -  
  • January
  • Wed 24 Jan 2018
  • 15:30 Pune City - Jamshedpur FC -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement