SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Super League 2017/2018 (Indonesia) : Overview

      Indonesia: Super League: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 20
  • Mon 13 Aug 2018
  • 12:30FT Psis Semarang1 - 2Bhayangkara FC (0 - 1)  
  • 20
  • Sun 12 Aug 2018
  • 09:30FT Barito Putera3 - 2Persebaya Surabaya (1 - 0)  
    09:30FT Persija Jakarta0 - 0PSMS Medan (0 - 0)  
  • 20
  • Sat 11 Aug 2018
  • 12:30FT Arema FC2 - 2Pusamania Borneo (0 - 0)  
    12:30FT PS TIRA1 - 0Persipura (1 - 0)  
    09:30FT Sriwijaya FC1 - 2Persepam Madura Utd (0 - 0)  
  • 20
  • Fri 10 Aug 2018
  • 09:30FT Mitra Kukar1 - 0Persib Bandung (0 - 0)  
    09:30FT Persela Lamongan1 - 1PSM Makassar (1 - 1)  
    07:30FT Perseru Serui1 - 2Bali United (1 - 1)  
  • 19
  • Mon 06 Aug 2018
  • 12:30FT Pusamania Borneo3 - 2Mitra Kukar (2 - 1)  

          Indonesia: Super League: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 21
  • Tue 11 Sep 2018
  • 07:00 Persipura - Sriwijaya FC -
    09:30 Bali United - Persela Lamongan -
    12:30 Persebaya Surabaya - PS TIRA -
  • 21
  • Wed 12 Sep 2018
  • 09:30 PSMS Medan - Psis Semarang -
    12:30 Bhayangkara FC - Perseru Serui -
    12:30 Pusamania Borneo - Persija Jakarta -
  • 21
  • Thu 13 Sep 2018
  • 09:30 Persepam Madura Utd - Mitra Kukar -
    09:30 PSM Makassar - Barito Putera -
    12:30 Persib Bandung - Arema FC -
  • 22
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 07:30 Perseru Serui - PSMS Medan -
    09:30 Persela Lamongan - Bhayangkara FC -
    12:30 Sriwijaya FC - Persebaya Surabaya -
  • 22
  • Mon 17 Sep 2018
  • 09:30 Arema FC - Persepam Madura Utd -
    12:30 Mitra Kukar - Persipura -
    12:30 Pusamania Borneo - Persib Bandung -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement