SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Arab Club Champions Cup 2018/2019 (Int/nal Tournaments) : Overview

      Int/nal Tournaments: Arab Club Champions Cup: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Sun 09 Sep 2018
  • 19:00FT * USM Alger2 - 0Al Quwa Al Jawiya (2 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Sun 02 Sep 2018
  • 20:00FT Esperance ST2 - 2Al Ittihad (1 - 2)  
  • First Leg
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
  • 16:45FT Muharraq Club0 - 2Al-ahli Jeddah (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Fri 24 Aug 2018
  • 19:00FT Al-ittihad Jeddah1 - 1Al-wasl FC (1 - 1)  
  • First Leg
  • Mon 13 Aug 2018
  • 19:00FT Al Ahly Cairo0 - 0AL Nejmeh (0 - 0)  
    16:45FT Al-jazira1 - 2Al-nassr Riyadh (1 - 1)  
  • First Leg
  • Sun 12 Aug 2018
  • 20:00Pst Wydad A.C. Casablanca - Tripoli SC (LBY) -  
    18:30FT Al-hilal Saudi FC1 - 0Al Shabab SC (Seeb) (1 - 0)  
    18:00FT Ismaily SC2 - 0Al Kuwait (1 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Sat 11 Aug 2018
  • 20:15FT Etoile Du Sahel3 - 1Ramtha SC (2 - 0)  

          Int/nal Tournaments: Arab Club Champions Cup: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Mon 24 Sep 2018
  • 19:00 Al-ahli Jeddah - Muharraq Club -  
  • Second Leg
  • Thu 27 Sep 2018
  • 15:00 AL Nejmeh - Al Ahly Cairo -  
    17:30 Al Kuwait - Ismaily SC -  
    19:00 Tripoli SC (LBY) - Wydad A.C. Casablanca -  
  • Second Leg
  • Fri 28 Sep 2018
  • 16:00 Ramtha SC - Etoile Du Sahel -  
    17:30 Al Qadsia - Zamalek SC -  
    19:00 MC Alger - Riffa SC -  
  • Second Leg
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
  • 17:00 Al Shabab SC (Seeb) - Al-hilal Saudi FC -  
    18:30 Al-nassr Riyadh - Al-jazira -  
    19:00 Raja Casablanca - Salam Zgharta -  
  • Second Leg
  • Sun 30 Sep 2018
  • 15:30 Al-wasl FC - Al-ittihad Jeddah -  
    20:00 CS Sfaxien - Al Naft -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement