SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Premier League International Cup 2017/2018 (Int/nal Tournaments) : Overview

      Int/nal Tournaments: Premier League International Cup: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • November
  • Fri 17 Nov 2017
  • 20:00FT Arsenal (U23)1 - 0FC Porto (U23) (0 - 0)
  • November
  • Wed 15 Nov 2017
  • 20:00FT Manchester United (U23)2 - 1Athletic Club (U23) (0 - 1)
    20:00FT Sunderland (U23)1 - 1Legia Warszawa (U23) (0 - 1)
  • November
  • Tue 14 Nov 2017
  • 20:00FT Tottenham (U23)0 - 2Villarreal (U23) (0 - 2)
  • November
  • Fri 10 Nov 2017
  • 20:00FT Liverpool (U23)2 - 1Newcastle (U23) (1 - 1)
  • November
  • Sat 04 Nov 2017
  • 15:00FT Manchester United (U23)2 - 1Swansea (U23) (0 - 0)
  • November
  • Wed 01 Nov 2017
  • 20:00FT Derby (U23)1 - 0VfL Wolfsburg (U23) (0 - 0)
  • October
  • Wed 25 Oct 2017
  • 19:00FT Athletic Club (U23)1 - 2Celtic (U23) (0 - 1)
  • October
  • Tue 24 Oct 2017
  • 19:00FT Newcastle (U23)2 - 1Sparta Praha (U23) (1 - 0)
  • October
  • Tue 17 Oct 2017
  • 19:00FT Everton (U23)1 - 3VfL Wolfsburg (U23) (1 - 0)

          Int/nal Tournaments: Premier League International Cup: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • August
  • Tue 21 Nov 2017
  • 20:00 West Ham (U23) - Benfica (U23) -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement