SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Premier League International Cup 2018/2019 (Int/nal Tournaments) : Overview

      Int/nal Tournaments: Premier League International Cup: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • December
  • Thu 13 Dec 2018
  • 20:00FT Norwich U232 - 2VfL Wolfsburg U23 (1 - 0)
    20:00FT Swansea U231 - 4Hertha Berlin U23 (1 - 2)
  • January
  • Wed 12 Dec 2018
  • 20:00FT Everton U231 - 4Bayern Munich U23 (0 - 1)
  • December
  • Tue 11 Dec 2018
  • 20:00FT Southampton U233 - 0West Ham U23 (2 - 0)
  • December
  • Thu 06 Dec 2018
  • 20:00FT Paris Saint Germain U232 - 4PSV Eindhoven U23 (0 - 2)
  • December
  • Wed 05 Dec 2018
  • 20:00FT Liverpool U233 - 1Hertha Berlin U23 (2 - 1)
  • December
  • Mon 03 Dec 2018
  • 20:00FT Tottenham U232 - 1VfL Wolfsburg U23 (1 - 0)
  • November
  • Thu 29 Nov 2018
  • 20:00FT Leicester U231 - 0Sparta Praha U23 (0 - 0)
  • November
  • Tue 27 Nov 2018
  • 20:00FT Sparta Praha U230 - 8Feyenoord U23 (0 - 5)
  • November
  • Sat 24 Nov 2018
  • 17:00FT FC Porto U231 - 4Dinamo Zagreb U23 (1 - 3)

          Int/nal Tournaments: Premier League International Cup: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • December
  • Wed 19 Dec 2018
  • 20:00 Reading U23 - Feyenoord U23 -
  • December
  • Fri 21 Dec 2018
  • 20:00 Norwich U23 - Tottenham U23 -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement