SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Persian Gulf Cup 2018/2019 (Iran) : Overview

      Iran: Persian Gulf Cup: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 12
  • Wed 14 Nov 2018
  • 12:30FT Saipa0 - 0Machine Sazi FC (0 - 0)
  • Round 12
  • Sun 11 Nov 2018
  • 13:00FT Naft Masjed Soleyman1 - 1Sanat Naft (0 - 1)
  • Round 12
  • Sat 10 Nov 2018
  • 13:00FT Foolad FC0 - 1Sepidrood Rasht (0 - 1)
  • Round 11
  • Fri 09 Nov 2018
  • 14:00FT Sepahan FC3 - 0Saipa (2 - 0)
  • Round 12
  • Fri 09 Nov 2018
  • 13:00FT Pars Jonoubi JAM3 - 0Paykan (1 - 0)
    13:00FT Tractor Sazi4 - 1ZOB Ahan (0 - 1)
    12:30FT Nassaji Mazandaran2 - 0Esteghlal Khuzestan (1 - 0)
  • Round 11
  • Mon 05 Nov 2018
  • 12:30FT Machine Sazi FC0 - 0Esteghlal FC (0 - 0)
  • Round 11
  • Sat 03 Nov 2018
  • 14:15FT Sanat Naft0 - 0Foolad FC (0 - 0)
  • Round 11
  • Fri 02 Nov 2018
  • 13:30FT Padideh Khorasan3 - 0Nassaji Mazandaran (1 - 0)

          Iran: Persian Gulf Cup: 2018/2019 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Padideh Khorasan 26 11 8 2 1 16 - 5 11 WWWDD
    2. Sepahan FC 25 11 7 4 0 24 - 9 15 WWWWW
    3. Tractor Sazi 22 12 6 4 2 21 - 12 9 WWWLW
    4. Persepolis FC 17 9 4 5 0 9 - 3 6 DDWWD
    5. Pars Jonoubi JAM 16 12 4 4 4 15 - 11 4 WLDWD

          Iran: Persian Gulf Cup: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 9
  • Mon 19 Nov 2018
  • 13:45 Persepolis FC - Paykan -
  • Round 13
  • Fri 23 Nov 2018
  • 12:30 Machine Sazi FC - Sepahan FC -
    12:30 Paykan - Foolad FC -
    12:30 Sepidrood Rasht - Naft Masjed Soleyman -
    14:10 Sanat Naft - Nassaji Mazandaran -
  • Round 13
  • Sat 24 Nov 2018
  • 12:45 ZOB Ahan - Pars Jonoubi JAM -
  • Round 13
  • Sun 25 Nov 2018
  • 12:30 Persepolis FC - Tractor Sazi -
    13:15 Padideh Khorasan - Saipa -
    15:05 Esteghlal Khuzestan - Esteghlal FC -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement