SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Israel: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Israel: Ligat ha'Al
  • 8
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 18:30FT Maccabi Haifa1 - 2Beitar Jerusalem (0 - 1)  
    16:15FT Maccabi Netanya3 - 1Hap.Ir.Kiryat Shmona (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT Hapoel Acre0 - 2Hapoel Raanana (0 - 0)  
    14:00FT Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv1 - 2FC Ashdod (1 - 0)  
  • 7
  • Mon 16 Oct 2017
  • 19:00FT Beitar Jerusalem4 - 1Maccabi Netanya (1 - 0)  
  • 7
  • Sun 15 Oct 2017
  • 18:15FT Maccabi Tel Aviv2 - 0Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Hap.Ir.Kiryat Shmona0 - 0Bnei Sakhnin (0 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Sun 22 Oct 2017
  • 17:00 Hapoel Ashkelon - Maccabi Petah Tikva -  
    18:15 Bnei Sakhnin - Hapoel Haifa -  
  • 8
  • Mon 23 Oct 2017
  • 19:00 Hapoel Beer Sheva - Maccabi Tel Aviv -  
  • 9
  • Sat 28 Oct 2017
  • 14:00 Bnei Sakhnin - Maccabi Netanya -  
    16:00 Hapoel Haifa - Hapoel Raanana -  
    16:15 Hap.Ir.Kiryat Shmona - Maccabi Haifa -  
    18:30 Beitar Jerusalem - Hapoel Ashkelon -  

          Israel: Liga Leumit
  • 8
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • 13:00FT Hapoel Hadera2 - 2Hapoel Tel Aviv (1 - 0)  
    13:00FT Hapoel Kfar Saba4 - 0Maccabi Ahi Nazareth (1 - 0)  
    13:00FT Hapoel Marmorek0 - 0Hapoel Afula (0 - 0)  
    13:00FT Hapoel Petah Tikva0 - 1Hapoel Rishon Lezion (0 - 0)  
    13:00FT Hapoel Ramat Gan1 - 1Hapoel Bney Lod FC (1 - 1)  
  • 7
  • Mon 16 Oct 2017
  • 17:00FT Hapoel Petah Tikva2 - 2Hapoel Hadera (1 - 2)  
    17:00FT Ironi Nesher2 - 1Hapoel Tel Aviv (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT Maccabi Hertzliya2 - 2Hapoel Marmorek (0 - 1)  
  • 8
  • Mon 23 Oct 2017
  • 17:00 Hap. Nazareth-Illit - Beitar Shimshon T.A. -  
    17:00 Hapoel Katamon - Ironi Nesher -  
    17:00 Hapoel R. H. I. Nir - Maccabi Hertzliya -  
  • 9
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • 13:00 Hapoel Rishon Lezion - Hapoel Hadera -  
    13:00 Hapoel Tel Aviv - Hapoel Katamon -  
    13:00 Ironi Nesher - Hapoel Kfar Saba -  
    13:00 Maccabi Ahi Nazareth - Hapoel Marmorek -  
    13:00 Maccabi Hertzliya - Hap. Nazareth-Illit -  

          Israel: Play Offs D1/2
  • SECOND LEG
  • Tue 27 May 2014
  • 14:15FT * Ironi Tiberias2 - 1Hapoel Katamon (2 - 0)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Fri 23 May 2014
  • 14:00FT Hapoel Katamon0 - 3Ironi Tiberias (0 - 2)  

          Israel: Toto League Cup
  • QF
  • Sat 07 Oct 2017
  • 19:00FT Maccabi Petah Tikva1 - 2Hapoel Beer Sheva * (1 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Tue 24 Oct 2017
  • 19:00 Maccabi Haifa - Hapoel Acre -  
  • QF
  • Wed 25 Oct 2017
  • 19:00 Hap.Ir.Kiryat Shmona - Beitar Jerusalem -  
  • QF
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017
  • 17:00 Maccabi Tel Aviv - Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -  

          Israel: State Cup
  • FINAL
  • Thu 25 May 2017
  • 18:45PEN Maccabi Tel Aviv0 - 0
    (3 - 4)
    Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv * (0 - 0)  

          Israel: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 18:45FT Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv2 - 4Hapoel Beer Sheva (0 - 1)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement