SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Coppa Italia 2017/2018 (Italy) : Overview

      Italy: Coppa Italia: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • QF
  • Wed 03 Jan 2018
  • 20:45FT * Juventus2 - 0Torino (1 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Tue 02 Jan 2018
  • 20:45FT Napoli1 - 2Atalanta * (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Wed 27 Dec 2017
  • 20:45AET * AC Milan1 - 0Inter (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Tue 26 Dec 2017
  • 21:00FT * Lazio1 - 0Fiorentina (1 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Wed 20 Dec 2017
  • 20:45FT * Juventus2 - 0Genoa (1 - 0)  
    17:30FT Roma1 - 2Torino * (0 - 1)  
    15:00FT * Atalanta2 - 1Sassuolo (2 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Tue 19 Dec 2017
  • 21:00FT * Napoli1 - 0Udinese (0 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Thu 14 Dec 2017
  • 21:00FT * Lazio4 - 1Cittadella (3 - 1)  
  • R16
  • Wed 13 Dec 2017
  • 20:45FT * AC Milan3 - 0Verona (2 - 0)  

          Italy: Coppa Italia: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • First Leg
  • Tue 30 Jan 2018
  • 20:45 Atalanta - Juventus -  
  • First Leg
  • Wed 31 Jan 2018
  • 20:45 AC Milan - Lazio -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement