SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Kenya: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Kenya: Premier League
  • 27
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018
  • 13:00FT AFC Leopards2 - 0Thika United -  
    13:00FT Nzoia Sugar2 - 2Sofapaka -  
    09:00FT Mathare United0 - 4Nakumatt -  
  • 24
  • Thu 16 Aug 2018
  • 12:00FT GOR Mahia1 - 0Chemelil Sugar -  
  • AUGUST
  • Mon 13 Aug 2018
  • 13:00FT GOR Mahia3 - 1Homeboyz -  
  • 26
  • Sun 12 Aug 2018
  • 13:00FT Mathare United2 - 1Kariobangi Sharks -  
    13:00FT Nakumatt2 - 4AFC Leopards -  
    13:00FT Sofapaka0 - 1Vihiga United Fc -  
    13:00FT Thika United1 - 3Wazito FC -  
    13:00FT Tusker0 - 1Bandari -  
    13:00FT Ulinzi Stars0 - 1Sony Sugar -  
  • 27
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018
  • 09:00 Kariobangi Sharks - Sony Sugar -  
    13:00 Posta Rangers FC - Ulinzi Stars -  
    13:00 Tusker - Zoo Kericho -  
    13:00 Vihiga United Fc - Homeboyz -  
  • AUGUST
  • Mon 20 Aug 2018
  • 09:00 Wazito FC - Chemelil Sugar -  
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Wed 22 Aug 2018
  • 12:00 Sofapaka - GOR Mahia -  
  • AUGUST
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
  • 13:00 Bandari - Nzoia Sugar -
    13:00 Chemelil Sugar - Ulinzi Stars -
    13:00 Homeboyz - Wazito FC -
    14:00 GOR Mahia - AFC Leopards -

          Kenya: Super League
  • 26
  • Wed 22 Aug 2018
  • 12:00Pst Kenya Police - Kibera Black Stars -
  • 28
  • Fri 17 Aug 2018
  • 14:15FT KCB0 - 0Bidco United -
    12:00FT Kenya Police2 - 0Gfe 105 -
  • 27
  • Sun 12 Aug 2018
  • 13:00FT Coast Stima1 - 1Isibania -
    13:00FT Kibera Black Stars1 - 1Nairobi City Stars -
    13:00FT Nairobi Stima2 - 1Ushuru FC -
  • 27
  • Sat 11 Aug 2018
  • 13:00FT Bidco United1 - 0Western Stima -
    13:00FT Gfe 1050 - 3KCB -
    10:00FT Nakuru AllStars1 - 0Administration Police Fc -
  • 28
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018
  • 13:00 Isibania - Nairobi Stima -  
    13:00 Western Stima - Nakuru AllStars -  
  • 28
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018
  • 12:00 Kangemi All Stars - Coast Stima -  
    14:15 Nairobi City Stars - St Joseph FC -  
  • 28
  • Mon 20 Aug 2018
  • 14:15 Ushuru FC - FC Talanta -  

          Kenya: Top 8 Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sun 16 Oct 2016
  • 13:00FT GOR Mahia0 - 1Muhoroni Youth (0 - 0)  

          Kenya: FA Cup
  • R16
  • Wed 25 Jul 2018
  • 14:15FT Posta Rangers FC1 - 3GOR Mahia * (0 - 1)  
    12:00FT * AFC Leopards2 - 1Mwatate United (0 - 1)  
  • R16
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018
  • 13:15FT * Sofapaka4 - 1Western Stima (2 - 0)  
    13:00FT Vihiga United Fc1 - 2Ulinzi Stars * (1 - 1)  
    11:00FT * Tusker1 - 0Bungoma Superstars (0 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018
  • 13:15PEN * Kenya Police0 - 0
    (4 - 3)
    Leysa (0 - 0)  
    13:00FT Modern Coast Rangers1 - 3Kariobangi Sharks * (1 - 2)  
    11:00FT Friend Zone0 - 2Riverplate (0 - 1)  
  • QF
  • Sat 01 Sep 2018
  • 11:00 Riverplate - Ulinzi Stars -  
    13:15 Kenya Police - AFC Leopards -  
  • QF
  • Sun 02 Sep 2018
  • 12:00 Tusker - Sofapaka -  
    14:15 GOR Mahia - Kariobangi Sharks -  

          Kenya: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 28 Jan 2018
  • 13:00FT GOR Mahia1 - 0AFC Leopards (1 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement