SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Kuwait: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Kuwait: Premier League
  • 12
  • Thu 18 Apr 2019
  • 18:00FT Al Kuwait2 - 1Kazma (0 - 1)
  • 17
  • Sat 04 May 2019
  • 14:05 Al Fahaheel - Al Shabab -  
    14:05 Al Jahra - Al Kuwait -  
    14:05 Al Qadsia - Al Salmiyah -  
    14:05 Al Tadhamon - Al Nasr SC -  
    14:05 Kazma - Al Arabi -  
  • 18
  • Thu 09 May 2019
  • 14:05 Al Arabi - Al Fahaheel -  
    14:05 Al Jahra - Al Tadhamon -  
    14:05 Al Kuwait - Al Salmiyah -  
    14:05 Al Qadsia - Al Shabab -  
    14:05 Kazma - Al Nasr SC -  

          Kuwait: Emir Cup
  • SF
  • Thu 11 Apr 2019
  • 16:45FT * Al Kuwait5 - 0Burgan (1 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Wed 10 Apr 2019
  • 16:45FT * Al Qadsia2 - 0Khaitan (0 - 0)  
  • Final
  • Tue 23 Apr 2019
  • 17:00 Al Kuwait - Al Qadsia -

          Kuwait: Crown Prince Cup
  • Final
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019
  • 16:00FT * Al Kuwait1 - 0Al Qadsia (1 - 0)  

          Kuwait: Federation Cup
  • SF
  • Wed 20 Mar 2019
  • 16:30FT * Al Qadsia4 - 0Al Fahaheel (2 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Tue 19 Mar 2019
  • 16:30FT Kazma1 - 2Al Shabab * (0 - 0)  

          Kuwait: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018
  • 18:15FT Al Kuwait1 - 2Al Qadsia (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement