SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Lebanon: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Lebanon: Premier League
  • 3
  • Sun 07 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT Tadamon Sour0 - 0Tripoli SC -
    13:30FT Bekaa SC0 - 1AL Ahed -
    13:30FT Salam Zgharta2 - 0Shabab Al Sahel -
  • 3
  • Sat 06 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT AL Akhaa AL Ahli0 - 4AL Nejmeh -
  • 3
  • Fri 05 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT AL Ansar1 - 1Safa -
    14:00FT Racing Beirut2 - 1Shabab Al Ghazieh -
  • 2
  • Wed 03 Oct 2018
  • 13:30FT Salam Zgharta0 - 0Bekaa SC -
  • 2
  • Tue 02 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT Tripoli SC1 - 2AL Nejmeh -
  • 4
  • Fri 19 Oct 2018
  • 14:00 Racing Beirut - AL Ansar -  
  • 4
  • Sat 20 Oct 2018
  • 13:30 Safa - Tripoli SC -  
    14:00 AL Ahed - Shabab Al Ghazieh -  
  • 4
  • Sun 21 Oct 2018
  • 13:30 AL Akhaa AL Ahli - Tadamon Sour -  
    13:30 Bekaa SC - Shabab Al Sahel -  
    14:00 AL Nejmeh - Salam Zgharta -  

          Lebanon: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sun 29 Apr 2018
  • 15:00PEN * AL Ahed0 - 0
    (4 - 1)
    AL Nejmeh (0 - 0)

          Lebanon: Elite Cup
  • Final
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
  • 15:00FT AL Akhaa AL Ahli0 - 1AL Nejmeh (0 - 1)
  • SF
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018
  • 14:00FT * AL Akhaa AL Ahli3 - 1Salam Zgharta (2 - 1)  
    14:00FT * AL Nejmeh3 - 1AL Ahed (1 - 1)  

          Lebanon: Challenge Cup
  • Final
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018
  • 14:00FT * Tadamon Sour3 - 0Shabab Al Ghazieh (1 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Tue 14 Aug 2018
  • 14:00PEN * Shabab Al Ghazieh4 - 1
    (4 - 1)
    Bekaa SC (0 - 0)  
    14:00FT Shabab Al Sahel3 - 5Tadamon Sour * (0 - 3)  

          Lebanon: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 02 Sep 2018
  • 15:00FT AL Ahed1 - 0AL Nejmeh (1 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement