SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Lebanon: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Lebanon: Premier League
  • 22
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 14:00FT AL Nejmeh1 - 3AL Ahed (1 - 0)  
    13:30FT AL Ansar2 - 1Salam Zgharta (0 - 1)  
  • 22
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 14:00FT AL Islah0 - 4Nabi Sheet (0 - 1)  
    14:00FT Tripoli SC4 - 3Shabab AL Arabi (2 - 0)  
    13:30FT Racing Beirut3 - 2Tadamon Sour (2 - 1)  
    13:30FT Safa1 - 2AL Akhaa AL Ahli (1 - 1)  

          Lebanon: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sun 29 Apr 2018
  • 15:00PEN * AL Ahed0 - 0
    (4 - 1)
    AL Nejmeh (0 - 0)

          Lebanon: Elite Cup
  • GS
  • Sun 05 Aug 2018
  • 15:00FT AL Akhaa AL Ahli1 - 1AL Ansar (1 - 1)
    15:00FT Safa0 - 0Salam Zgharta (0 - 0)
  • GS
  • Wed 01 Aug 2018
  • 15:00FT AL Ahed4 - 1AL Ansar (2 - 1)
    15:00FT AL Nejmeh4 - 1Salam Zgharta (1 - 1)
  • SF
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018
  • 14:00 AL Akhaa AL Ahli - Salam Zgharta -  
    14:00 AL Nejmeh - AL Ahed -  

          Lebanon: Challenge Cup
  • GS
  • Fri 10 Aug 2018
  • 15:00FT Shabab Al-Ghazieh4 - 2Racing Beirut (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Tripoli SC1 - 1Nabi Sheet (0 - 1)
  • GS
  • Mon 06 Aug 2018
  • 15:00FT Shabab Al-Sahel1 - 1Nabi Sheet (1 - 0)
    15:00FT Tadamon Sour1 - 0Racing Beirut (0 - 0)

          Lebanon: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • 14:30FT AL Ahed2 - 0AL Ansar (1 - 0)
  • SC
  • Sat 01 Sep 2018
  • 18:00 AL Ahed - AL Nejmeh -  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement