SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Lebanon: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Lebanon: Premier League
  • 11
  • Sat 15 Dec 2018
  • 15:00FT Al Ahed2 - 1Tadamon Sour -
    15:00FT Salam Zgharta2 - 1Tripoli SC -
    13:15FT Racing Beirut1 - 1Safa -
    13:15FT Shabab Al Ghazieh1 - 1Al Nejmeh -
  • 11
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018
  • 14:00FT Al Ansar4 - 0Shabab Al Sahel -
  • 10
  • Mon 10 Dec 2018
  • 15:00FT Al Nejmeh0 - 3Al Ahed -
  • 10
  • Sun 09 Dec 2018
  • 12:30FT Al Akhaa Al Ahli1 - 2Tripoli SC -
  • 11
  • Sun 16 Dec 2018
  • 13:15 Bekaa SC - Al Akhaa Al Ahli -  

          Lebanon: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sun 29 Apr 2018
  • 15:00PEN * Al Ahed0 - 0
    (4 - 1)
    Al Nejmeh (0 - 0)

          Lebanon: Elite Cup
  • Final
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
  • 15:00FT Al Akhaa Al Ahli0 - 1Al Nejmeh (0 - 1)
  • SF
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018
  • 14:00FT * Al Akhaa Al Ahli3 - 1Salam Zgharta (2 - 1)  
    14:00FT * Al Nejmeh3 - 1Al Ahed (1 - 1)  

          Lebanon: Challenge Cup
  • Final
  • Sat 18 Aug 2018
  • 14:00FT * Tadamon Sour3 - 0Shabab Al Ghazieh (1 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Tue 14 Aug 2018
  • 14:00PEN * Shabab Al Ghazieh4 - 1
    (4 - 1)
    Bekaa SC (0 - 0)  
    14:00FT Shabab Al Sahel3 - 5Tadamon Sour * (0 - 3)  

          Lebanon: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 02 Sep 2018
  • 15:00FT Al Ahed1 - 0Al Nejmeh (1 - 0)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement