SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Premier League 2018/2019 (Lebanon) : Overview

      Lebanon: Premier League: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 3
  • Sun 07 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT Tadamon Sour0 - 0Tripoli SC -
    13:30FT Bekaa SC0 - 1AL Ahed -
    13:30FT Salam Zgharta2 - 0Shabab Al Sahel -
  • Round 3
  • Sat 06 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT AL Akhaa AL Ahli0 - 4AL Nejmeh -
  • Round 3
  • Fri 05 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT AL Ansar1 - 1Safa -
    14:00FT Racing Beirut2 - 1Shabab Al Ghazieh -
  • Round 2
  • Wed 03 Oct 2018
  • 13:30FT Salam Zgharta0 - 0Bekaa SC -
  • Round 2
  • Tue 02 Oct 2018
  • 14:00FT Tripoli SC1 - 2AL Nejmeh -
  • Round 2
  • Sun 30 Sep 2018
  • 14:00FT Racing Beirut2 - 2AL Ahed -
  • Round 2
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
  • 14:00FT Tadamon Sour0 - 2AL Ansar -

          Lebanon: Premier League: 2018/2019 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. AL Nejmeh 9 3 3 0 0 10 - 3 7 WWW
    2. AL Ahed 7 3 2 1 0 9 - 2 7 WDW
    3. Salam Zgharta 5 3 1 2 0 3 - 1 2 WDD
    4. Bekaa SC 4 3 1 1 1 2 - 1 1 LDW
    5. AL Ansar 4 3 1 1 1 5 - 5 0 DWL

          Lebanon: Premier League: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 4
  • Fri 19 Oct 2018
  • 14:00 Racing Beirut - AL Ansar -  
  • Round 4
  • Sat 20 Oct 2018
  • 13:30 Safa - Tripoli SC -  
    14:00 AL Ahed - Shabab Al Ghazieh -  
  • Round 4
  • Sun 21 Oct 2018
  • 13:30 AL Akhaa AL Ahli - Tadamon Sour -  
    13:30 Bekaa SC - Shabab Al Sahel -  
    14:00 AL Nejmeh - Salam Zgharta -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement