SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Malaysia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Malaysia: Super League
  • 6
  • Sun 10 Mar 2019
  • 14:00FT Kuala Lumpur FA2 - 3Selangor (2 - 0)
  • 6
  • Sat 09 Mar 2019
  • 14:00FT Johor Darul Takzim FC3 - 0Pknp (3 - 0)
    14:00FT Perak1 - 0Misc-Mifa (1 - 0)
    14:00FT Pkns FC2 - 0Felda United FC (1 - 0)
    14:00FT Terengganu3 - 0Melaka United (2 - 0)
  • 6
  • Fri 08 Mar 2019
  • 14:00FT Pahang1 - 0Kedah (0 - 0)
  • 7
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019
  • 14:00 Kedah - Johor Darul Takzim FC -
    14:00 Melaka United - Perak -
    14:00 Selangor - Terengganu -
  • 7
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
  • 14:00 Felda United FC - Pahang -
    14:00 Misc-Mifa - Pkns FC -
    14:00 Pknp - Kuala Lumpur FA -

          Malaysia: Premier League
  • 6
  • Sun 10 Mar 2019
  • 14:00FT Terengganu City II0 - 0Johor Darul Tazim II (0 - 0)
  • 6
  • Sat 09 Mar 2019
  • 14:00FT Negeri Sembilan0 - 0Sabah FA (0 - 0)
    14:00FT Penang2 - 1Selangor United (0 - 1)
    09:45FT Pdrm0 - 1UKM FC (0 - 0)
  • 6
  • Fri 08 Mar 2019
  • 14:00FT UiTM FC3 - 3Kelantan FA (2 - 1)
  • 7
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019
  • 14:00 Kelantan FA - Terengganu City II -  
    14:00 UKM FC - Negeri Sembilan -  
  • 7
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
  • 09:45 Selangor United - UiTM FC -  
    13:15 Sabah FA - Penang -  
    14:00 Johor Darul Tazim II - Sarawak FA -  

          Malaysia: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 07 Jul 2018
  • 14:00FT Selangor0 - 2Pahang (0 - 1)  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sun 01 Jul 2018
  • 14:00FT Pknp1 - 2Pahang (0 - 1)  

          Malaysia: League Cup
  • Final
  • Sat 27 Oct 2018
  • 14:00PEN Terengganu6 - 9
    (1 - 4)
    Perak * (2 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Sun 21 Oct 2018
  • 13:15FT Sabah FA2 - 2Perak * (1 - 0)  

          Malaysia: Challenge Cup
  • Final
  • Mon 15 Oct 2018
  • 13:15FT * Terengganu City II2 - 0UKM FC (1 - 0)  

          Malaysia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 03 Feb 2018
  • 14:00Pst Johor Darul Takzim FC - Kedah -  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement