SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Malta: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Malta: Premier League
  • 25
  • Sun 15 Apr 2018
  • 17:00FT Hibernians FC2 - 2Tarxien Rainbows (1 - 1)  
    15:00FT Mosta FC0 - 2Naxxar Lions (0 - 1)  
  • 25
  • Sat 14 Apr 2018
  • 17:00FT Balzan FC2 - 1Senglea Athletic (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT Gzira United2 - 1Sliema Wanderers (1 - 1)  
    15:00FT Floriana FC1 - 1Valletta FC (0 - 1)  
    15:00FT ST. Andrews FC1 - 0Birkirkara (0 - 0)  
  • 25
  • Fri 13 Apr 2018
  • 18:00FT Hamrun Spartans1 - 1Lija Athletic (0 - 0)  
  • 26
  • Fri 20 Apr 2018
  • 18:00 Naxxar Lions - Senglea Athletic -  
    18:00 Sliema Wanderers - Mosta FC -  
    18:00 Tarxien Rainbows - ST. Andrews FC -  
  • 26
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 15:00 Birkirkara - Hamrun Spartans -  
    15:00 Hibernians FC - Balzan FC -  
    15:00 Lija Athletic - Floriana FC -  
    15:00 Valletta FC - Gzira United -  

          Malta: FA Trophy
  • QF
  • Sat 17 Feb 2018
  • 16:00PEN Hibernians FC0 - 0
    (1 - 4)
    Sliema Wanderers * (0 - 0)  
    16:00FT Lija Athletic1 - 3Balzan FC * (1 - 2)  
    14:00FT Qrendi0 - 3Birkirkara * (0 - 1)  
    14:00FT * Valletta FC2 - 0Zejtun Corinthians Fc (1 - 0)  

          Malta: Ame Cup
  • MATCHDAY 8
  • Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • 18:00FT Gzira United2 - 1Pieta Hotspurs (2 - 0)
  • MATCHDAY 7
  • Thu 03 Aug 2017
  • 19:30FT Lija Athletic0 - 3Zejtun Corinthians Fc (0 - 2)  
    17:30FT Qrendi0 - 1ST. Andrews FC (0 - 0)
  • MATCHDAY 6
  • Tue 01 Aug 2017
  • 19:30FT Pieta Hotspurs0 - 1Zejtun Corinthians Fc (0 - 0)
    17:30FT ST. Andrews FC3 - 0Lija Athletic (1 - 0)
  • MATCHDAY 5
  • Sun 30 Jul 2017
  • 19:30FT Gzira United3 - 1Qrendi (2 - 0)
    17:30FT Pieta Hotspurs0 - 2ST. Andrews FC (0 - 2)

          Malta: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Wed 13 Dec 2017
  • 15:00FT Hibernians FC0 - 1Floriana FC (0 - 1)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement