SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Premier League 2018/2019 (Namibia) : Overview

      Namibia: Premier League: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 8
  • Tue 15 Jan 2019
  • 19:00FT Orlando Pirates FC1 - 1Okahandja United -
  • Round 7
  • Sun 13 Jan 2019
  • 18:00FT Orlando Pirates FC2 - 4Eleven Arrows -
  • Round 8
  • Thu 10 Jan 2019
  • 18:00FT Citizens0 - 3Tigers -
  • Round 7
  • Sat 22 Dec 2018
  • 18:00Pst Blue Waters - Life Fighters -
    18:00FT Mighty Gunners1 - 1Citizens -
  • Round 7
  • Fri 21 Dec 2018
  • 18:00FT Black Africa2 - 1Unam -
    18:00Pst Tigers - African Stars -
  • Round 7
  • Thu 20 Dec 2018
  • 18:00FT Civics1 - 1Young Africans FC -
  • Round 7
  • Wed 19 Dec 2018
  • 18:00FT Okahandja United1 - 2Young Brazilians -
  • Round 7
  • Tue 18 Dec 2018
  • 18:00FT Tura Magic3 - 1Julinho Sporting -

          Namibia: Premier League: 2018/2019 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Black Africa 16 7 5 1 1 12 - 3 9 WLWWD
    2. Mighty Gunners 16 7 5 1 1 13 - 5 8 DWWLW
    3. Citizens 11 9 2 5 2 13 - 13 0 LDDWW
    4. Tigers 10 7 2 4 1 7 - 4 3 WLWDD
    5. Eleven Arrows 10 7 2 4 1 9 - 7 2 WDDLD

          Namibia: Premier League: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 8
  • Mon 14 Jan 2019
  • 19:00 Unam - Civics -  
  • Round 8
  • Wed 16 Jan 2019
  • 19:00 Eleven Arrows - Blue Waters -  
  • Round 8
  • Thu 17 Jan 2019
  • 19:00 Black Africa - Tura Magic -  
  • Round 9
  • Fri 18 Jan 2019
  • 19:00 Tigers - Young Africans FC -  
  • Round 9
  • Sat 19 Jan 2019
  • 15:00 Citizens - Life Fighters -  
    15:00 Julinho Sporting - Orlando Pirates FC -  
    15:00 Mighty Gunners - Eleven Arrows -  
    18:00 Civics - Young Brazilians -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement