SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Netherlands: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Netherlands: Eredivisie
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sun 20 May 2018
  • 15:45FT * De Graafschap2 - 1Almere City FC (1 - 1)  
    13:30FT Sparta Rotterdam1 - 3Emmen * (1 - 1)  
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 19:45FT Utrecht1 - 2Vitesse * (0 - 2)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Thu 17 May 2018
  • 19:45FT Almere City FC1 - 1De Graafschap (0 - 0)  
    17:30FT Emmen0 - 0Sparta Rotterdam (0 - 0)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Tue 15 May 2018
  • 19:45FT Vitesse3 - 2Utrecht (1 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Fri 10 Aug 2018
  • 19:00 PEC Zwolle - Heerenveen -
  • 1
  • Sat 11 Aug 2018
  • 17:30 Ajax - Heracles -
    17:30 Willem II - VVV Venlo -
    19:45 Excelsior - Fortuna Sittard -
    19:45 PSV - Utrecht -
  • 1
  • Sun 12 Aug 2018
  • 11:15 ADO Den Haag - Emmen -
    13:30 De Graafschap - Feyenoord -
    13:30 Vitesse - Groningen -
    15:45 AZ Alkmaar - NAC Breda -

          Netherlands: Eerste Divisie
  • 38
  • Sat 28 Apr 2018
  • 18:45FT Almere City FC2 - 0Volendam (0 - 0)  
    18:45FT Dordrecht3 - 3NEC Nijmegen (2 - 0)  
    18:45FT Emmen0 - 0Jong Utrecht (0 - 0)  
    18:45FT FC OSS1 - 1FC Eindhoven (0 - 0)  
    18:45FT Fortuna Sittard1 - 0Jong PSV (0 - 0)  
    18:45FT GO Ahead Eagles1 - 2Den Bosch (0 - 0)  
    18:45FT Helmond Sport2 - 2Waalwijk (2 - 1)  
    18:45FT Jong Ajax2 - 1MVV (0 - 0)  
    18:45FT Jong AZ2 - 2De Graafschap (1 - 2)  
    18:45FT Telstar0 - 1Cambuur (0 - 1)  
  • 37
  • Mon 23 Apr 2018
  • 19:00FT Den Bosch1 - 2Emmen (0 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Fri 17 Aug 2018
  • 19:00 Dordrecht - Helmond Sport -
    19:00 GO Ahead Eagles - Jong Utrecht -
    19:00 Jong PSV - FC Eindhoven -
    19:00 MVV - FC OSS -
    19:00 NEC Nijmegen - Cambuur -
    19:00 Roda - Jong Ajax -
    19:00 Twente - Sparta Rotterdam -
    19:00 Volendam - Den Bosch -
    19:00 Waalwijk - Telstar -
  • 1
  • Mon 20 Aug 2018
  • 19:00 Jong AZ - Almere City FC -

          Netherlands: KNVB Beker
  • FINAL
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 17:00FT AZ Alkmaar0 - 3Feyenoord (0 - 1)  

          Netherlands: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 17:00PEN * Feyenoord1 - 1
    (4 - 2)
    Vitesse (1 - 0)  
  • SC
  • Sat 04 Aug 2018
  • 19:00 PSV - Feyenoord -

          Netherlands: Eredivisie Women
  • 28
  • Sun 27 May 2018
  • 13:30FT Ajax (W)2 - 2PSV/Eindhoven (W) (1 - 1)  
    13:30FT Heerenveen (W)3 - 4Twente (W) (2 - 1)  
  • 27
  • Fri 25 May 2018
  • 18:30FT Achiless 29 (W)1 - 2VV Alkmaar (W) (0 - 1)  
    18:30FT Excelsior (W)1 - 2ADO Den Haag (W) (0 - 0)
  • 27
  • Mon 21 May 2018
  • 13:30FT PSV/Eindhoven (W)1 - 2PEC Zwolle (W) (1 - 0)  
    13:30FT Twente (W)1 - 2Ajax (W) (1 - 1)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement