SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Paraguay: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Paraguay: Primera Division
  • 1
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019
  • 22:00Pst Nacional Asuncion - Olimpia -
  • 22
  • Sun 09 Dec 2018
  • 00:00FT 3 de Febrero1 - 0Olimpia (0 - 0)
  • 22
  • Sat 08 Dec 2018
  • 21:45FT Club Guarani3 - 0Sportivo Luqueno (0 - 0)
    21:45FT Independiente F.b.c.2 - 0Deportivo Capiata (1 - 0)
    21:45FT Sol de America1 - 0General Diaz (0 - 0)
  • 22
  • Fri 07 Dec 2018
  • 00:15FT Cerro Porteno1 - 1Nacional Asuncion (0 - 1)
  • 22
  • Thu 06 Dec 2018
  • 22:00FT Libertad Asuncion3 - 1Deportivo Santani (1 - 0)
  • 21
  • Sun 02 Dec 2018
  • 22:30FT Deportivo Capiata2 - 4Cerro Porteno (1 - 2)
    22:30FT Olimpia3 - 2Sol de America (1 - 1)
  • 1
  • Tue 22 Jan 2019
  • 22:00 Club Sp. San Lorenzo - Club River Plate -
  • 1
  • Wed 23 Jan 2019
  • 00:15 Sol de America - Libertad Asuncion -
    22:00 Deportivo Santani - Deportivo Capiata -
  • 1
  • Thu 24 Jan 2019
  • 00:15 Club Guarani - Cerro Porteno -
    23:15 Sportivo Luqueno - General Diaz -
  • 2
  • Sun 27 Jan 2019
  • 22:00 Club River Plate - Sportivo Luqueno -
    22:00 Deportivo Capiata - Sol de America -
    22:00 General Diaz - Deportivo Santani -
    22:00 Libertad Asuncion - Cerro Porteno -
    22:00 Nacional Asuncion - Club Guarani -
    22:00 Olimpia - Club Sp. San Lorenzo -

          Paraguay: Segunda Division
  • final
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
  • 22:45PEN * Club Sp. San Lorenzo6 - 5
    (6 - 5)
    Fernando De La Mora -
  • 30
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 15:00FT Club River Plate2 - 1Deportivo Liberacion -
    15:00FT Club Sp. San Lorenzo1 - 2Fernando De La Mora -
    15:00FT Guairena FC0 - 0Ri 3 Corrales -
    15:00FT Ovetense FC2 - 0General Caballero -
    15:00FT Sportivo Trinidense2 - 0Sportivo Iteno -

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement