SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Paraguay: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Paraguay: Primera Division
  • 18
  • Tue 13 Nov 2018
  • 00:00FT Sportivo Luqueno1 - 1Nacional Asuncion (1 - 1)
  • 18
  • Mon 12 Nov 2018
  • 21:45FT Deportivo Capiata0 - 2Deportivo Santani (0 - 1)
  • 18
  • Sun 11 Nov 2018
  • 23:50FT Club Guarani5 - 03 de Febrero (3 - 0)
    21:50FT Cerro Porteno3 - 1General Diaz (1 - 0)
    00:00FT Libertad Asuncion4 - 0Sol de America (1 - 0)
  • 18
  • Sat 10 Nov 2018
  • 21:50FT Independiente F.b.c.1 - 1Olimpia (1 - 0)
  • 19
  • Sat 17 Nov 2018
  • 22:00 3 de Febrero - Libertad Asuncion -
    23:50 Sportivo Luqueno - Deportivo Capiata -
  • 19
  • Sun 18 Nov 2018
  • 21:40 General Diaz - Independiente F.b.c. -
    23:50 Nacional Asuncion - Sol de America -
  • 20
  • Fri 23 Nov 2018
  • 22:00 Sol de America - 3 de Febrero -
  • 20
  • Sat 24 Nov 2018
  • 00:10 Club Guarani - General Diaz -

          Paraguay: Segunda Division
  • final
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018
  • 22:45PEN * Club Sp. San Lorenzo6 - 5
    (6 - 5)
    Fernando De La Mora -
  • 30
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018
  • 15:00FT Club River Plate2 - 1Deportivo Liberacion -
    15:00FT Club Sp. San Lorenzo1 - 2Fernando De La Mora -
    15:00FT Guairena FC0 - 0Ri 3 Corrales -
    15:00FT Ovetense FC2 - 0General Caballero -
    15:00FT Sportivo Trinidense2 - 0Sportivo Iteno -

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement