SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Primera Division 2019 (Paraguay) : Overview

      Paraguay: Primera Division: 2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 11
  • Sun 17 Mar 2019
  • 22:00FT Club Guarani1 - 5Olimpia (0 - 2)
    00:15FT Libertad Asuncion4 - 0Deportivo Santani (2 - 0)
  • Round 11
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
  • 22:15FT Club River Plate1 - 1Nacional Asuncion (1 - 0)
    14:00FT Deportivo Capiata1 - 3Sportivo Luqueno (0 - 1)
  • Round 10
  • Mon 11 Mar 2019
  • 23:15FT Nacional Asuncion1 - 0General Diaz (1 - 0)
    00:45FT Sol de America1 - 4Club Guarani (0 - 1)
  • Round 10
  • Sun 10 Mar 2019
  • 22:45FT Deportivo Santani1 - 3Cerro Porteno (1 - 2)
    00:45FT Sportivo Luqueno2 - 2Libertad Asuncion (1 - 1)
  • Round 10
  • Sat 09 Mar 2019
  • 22:45FT Olimpia0 - 0Club River Plate (0 - 0)
  • Round 10
  • Fri 08 Mar 2019
  • 23:15FT Club Sp. San Lorenzo0 - 1Deportivo Capiata (0 - 0)

          Paraguay: Primera Division: 2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 11
  • Mon 18 Mar 2019
  • 21:00 General Diaz - Club Sp. San Lorenzo -
    23:15 Cerro Porteno - Sol de America -
  • Round 4
  • Wed 20 Mar 2019
  • 22:15 Deportivo Capiata - Libertad Asuncion -
  • Round 4
  • Thu 21 Mar 2019
  • 00:15 Olimpia - Deportivo Santani -
  • Round 12
  • Fri 22 Mar 2019
  • 23:15 General Diaz - Sportivo Luqueno -
  • Round 12
  • Sat 23 Mar 2019
  • 22:15 Cerro Porteno - Club Guarani -
  • Round 12
  • Sun 24 Mar 2019
  • 00:15 Club River Plate - Club Sp. San Lorenzo -
    22:30 Libertad Asuncion - Sol de America -
  • Round 12
  • Mon 25 Mar 2019
  • 00:30 Olimpia - Nacional Asuncion -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement