SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Primera Division 2018 (Paraguay) : Overview

      Paraguay: Primera Division: 2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 18
  • Tue 13 Nov 2018
  • 00:00FT Sportivo Luqueno1 - 1Nacional Asuncion (1 - 1)
  • Round 18
  • Mon 12 Nov 2018
  • 21:45FT Deportivo Capiata0 - 2Deportivo Santani (0 - 1)
  • Round 18
  • Sun 11 Nov 2018
  • 23:50FT Club Guarani5 - 03 de Febrero (3 - 0)
    21:50FT Cerro Porteno3 - 1General Diaz (1 - 0)
    00:00FT Libertad Asuncion4 - 0Sol de America (1 - 0)
  • Round 18
  • Sat 10 Nov 2018
  • 21:50FT Independiente F.b.c.1 - 1Olimpia (1 - 0)
  • Round 17
  • Tue 06 Nov 2018
  • 00:00FT Sol de America3 - 2Club Guarani (2 - 0)
  • Round 17
  • Mon 05 Nov 2018
  • 21:45FT Deportivo Santani1 - 0Sportivo Luqueno (1 - 0)
  • Round 17
  • Sun 04 Nov 2018
  • 23:10FT Nacional Asuncion1 - 2Libertad Asuncion (0 - 0)
    21:00FT Olimpia2 - 2Cerro Porteno (1 - 1)

          Paraguay: Primera Division: 2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 19
  • Sat 17 Nov 2018
  • 22:00 3 de Febrero - Libertad Asuncion -
    23:50 Sportivo Luqueno - Deportivo Capiata -
  • Round 19
  • Sun 18 Nov 2018
  • 21:40 General Diaz - Independiente F.b.c. -
    23:50 Nacional Asuncion - Sol de America -
  • Round 20
  • Fri 23 Nov 2018
  • 22:00 Sol de America - 3 de Febrero -
  • Round 20
  • Sat 24 Nov 2018
  • 00:10 Club Guarani - General Diaz -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement