SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • League Cup 2017/2018 (Portugal) : Overview

      Portugal: League Cup: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Matchday 1
  • Tue 10 Oct 2017
  • 16:00FT UD Oliveirense0 - 0Moreirense (0 - 0)  
  • Matchday 2
  • Sun 08 Oct 2017
  • 15:00FT Pacos Ferreira1 - 1Rio Ave (0 - 0)
  • Matchday 1
  • Sat 07 Oct 2017
  • 15:00FT Guimaraes1 - 1Feirense (1 - 0)  
  • Matchday 1
  • Wed 20 Sep 2017
  • 21:15FT Benfica1 - 1SC Braga (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Leixoes1 - 0Pacos Ferreira (0 - 0)
  • Matchday 1
  • Tue 19 Sep 2017
  • 20:15FT Sporting CP0 - 0Maritimo (0 - 0)  
  • 2R
  • Sun 03 Sep 2017
  • 19:00FT Boavista1 - 2SC Braga * (1 - 1)  
  • 2R
  • Sat 02 Sep 2017
  • 18:00FT * Rio Ave2 - 0Cova de Piedade (1 - 0)  
    15:00FT Portimonense3 - 1Chaves (1 - 1)  
  • 2R
  • Fri 01 Sep 2017
  • 18:00FT * Maritimo1 - 0Estoril (1 - 0)  

          Portugal: League Cup: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Matchday 2
  • Tue 24 Oct 2017
  • 20:15 FC Porto - Leixoes -
  • Matchday 1
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017
  • 21:00 Portimonense - Vitoria Setubal -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement