SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Qatar: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Qatar: Stars League
  • 5
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 17:35FT Qatar SC0 - 3Al-Ahli Doha (0 - 2)  
    15:25FT Umm Salal1 - 4Al-Duhail Sc (0 - 2)  
  • 5
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • 17:35FT Al Arabi SC1 - 3Al Sadd (1 - 2)  
    15:25FT Al Khor0 - 1Al Markhiya (0 - 0)  
    15:25FT Al Sailiya0 - 1Al Rayyan SC (0 - 0)  
  • 5
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017
  • 17:35FT Al Kharaitiyat4 - 1Al Gharafa (1 - 0)  
  • 4
  • Sun 15 Oct 2017
  • 17:40FT Al Sadd3 - 1Qatar SC (1 - 0)  
    17:40FT Al-Duhail Sc6 - 1Al-Ahli Doha (2 - 0)  
    15:30FT Al Rayyan SC4 - 1Al Markhiya (2 - 0)  
  • 6
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017
  • 17:30 Al Markhiya - Al Kharaitiyat -  
  • 6
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • 15:20 Al-Ahli Doha - Al Arabi SC -  
    15:20 Umm Salal - Al Khor -  
    17:30 Al Sadd - Al Rayyan SC -  
  • 6
  • Sat 28 Oct 2017
  • 15:20 Qatar SC - Al Sailiya -  
    17:30 Al-Duhail Sc - Al Gharafa -  

          Qatar: Q League
  • 3
  • Wed 18 Oct 2017
  • 17:45FT Al Shamal1 - 4Al Mesaimeer (0 - 2)
    15:30FT Al Wakrah1 - 1Muaither SC (0 - 1)
  • 4
  • Wed 25 Oct 2017
  • 15:30 Muaither SC - Al Shahaniya -
    17:45 Al Wakrah - Al Shamal -

          Qatar: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Fri 19 May 2017
  • 17:00FT Al Rayyan SC1 - 2Al Sadd (0 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Sun 14 May 2017
  • 17:00FT * Al Sadd2 - 0El Jaish SC (0 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Sat 13 May 2017
  • 17:00FT * Al Rayyan SC3 - 1Lekhwiya SC (0 - 0)  

          Qatar: Stars Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 15 Mar 2014
  • 16:00FT Al Sadd2 - 3Qatar SC (2 - 2)

          Qatar: Qatar Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 29 Apr 2017
  • 17:00FT Al Sadd2 - 1El Jaish SC (1 - 1)  

          Qatar: Sheikh Jassem Cup
  • SJC
  • Sat 09 Sep 2017
  • 17:00FT Al Sadd4 - 2Al-Duhail Sc (2 - 1)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement