SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Qatar: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Qatar: Stars League
  • 19
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
  • 17:25FT UMM Salal1 - 3Al-Duhail SC (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Al-Sailiya0 - 2Al Sadd (0 - 1)
  • 19
  • Fri 15 Mar 2019
  • 17:25FT Al-Arabi SC1 - 2Al-Gharafa (1 - 1)
    15:00FT Al-Rayyan SC1 - 0Al-Khor (1 - 0)
  • 19
  • Thu 14 Mar 2019
  • 18:15FT Al Kharaitiyat1 - 0Qatar SC (1 - 0)
    16:05FT Al Ahli Doha0 - 0Al Shahaniya (0 - 0)
  • 20
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
  • 15:05 Al Ahli Doha - Al-Arabi SC -
    15:05 Al-Gharafa - Al-Rayyan SC -
    17:15 Al-Duhail SC - Al Sadd -
  • 20
  • Sun 31 Mar 2019
  • 15:05 Al-Khor - Al Kharaitiyat -
    15:05 Qatar SC - UMM Salal -
    17:15 Al Shahaniya - Al-Sailiya -
  • 21
  • Fri 05 Apr 2019
  • 15:00 Al Kharaitiyat - Al-Duhail SC -
    15:00 Al Sadd - Al Ahli Doha -
    15:00 Al-Khor - Al-Gharafa -
    15:00 Al-Rayyan SC - Al-Sailiya -
    15:00 Qatar SC - Al-Arabi SC -
    15:00 UMM Salal - Al Shahaniya -

          Qatar: 2nd Division League
  • 14
  • Thu 14 Mar 2019
  • 16:00FT Al-Markhiya1 - 2Al Shamal (0 - 1)
  • 14
  • Wed 13 Mar 2019
  • 18:15FT Al Mesaimeer2 - 1Muaither SC (1 - 1)
    16:00FT Al Bidda SC0 - 4Al Wakrah (0 - 2)
  • 15
  • Wed 03 Apr 2019
  • 17:00 Al Wakrah - Al-Markhiya -  
    17:00 Muaither SC - Al Bidda SC -  
  • 15
  • Thu 04 Apr 2019
  • 17:00 Al Shamal - Al Mesaimeer -  

          Qatar: Emir Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 May 2018
  • 20:15FT Al-Duhail SC2 - 1Al-Rayyan SC (1 - 0)

          Qatar: Crown Prince Cup
  • FINAL
  • Fri 27 Apr 2018
  • 17:00FT Al Sadd1 - 2Al-Duhail SC (1 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Sun 22 Apr 2018
  • 17:00FT Al-Gharafa1 - 6Al-Duhail SC * (0 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Sat 21 Apr 2018
  • 17:00PEN * Al Sadd2 - 2
    (4 - 2)
    Al-Rayyan SC (2 - 1)  

          Qatar: Stars Cup
  • Final
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019
  • 17:00FT Al-Gharafa1 - 0Al-Duhail SC (1 - 0)
  • SF
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019
  • 17:30FT Qatar SC0 - 4Al-Duhail SC * (0 - 3)  
    14:30FT * Al Kharaitiyat4 - 1Al-Gharafa (1 - 1)  

          Qatar: Sheikh Jassem Cup
  • SJC
  • Wed 01 Aug 2018
  • 17:00PEN * Al-Rayyan SC1 - 1
    (5 - 3)
    Al-Duhail SC (0 - 1)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement