SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Cupa Romaniei 2017/2018 (Romania) : Overview

      Romania: Cupa Romaniei: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Final
  • Sun 27 May 2018
  • 19:00FT AFC Hermannstadt0 - 2CS Universitatea Craiova (0 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Thu 10 May 2018
  • 18:00FT GAZ Metan Medias2 - 3AFC Hermannstadt * (1 - 3)  
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 09 May 2018
  • 15:00FT FC Botosani2 - 1CS Universitatea Craiova * (1 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Thu 19 Apr 2018
  • 18:30FT CS Universitatea Craiova5 - 1FC Botosani (3 - 1)  
  • First Leg
  • Tue 17 Apr 2018
  • 15:00FT AFC Hermannstadt1 - 0GAZ Metan Medias (1 - 0)  
  • Quarter Finals
  • Tue 13 Mar 2018
  • 16:30AET * FC Botosani3 - 2Politehnica Iasi (0 - 0)  
  • Quarter Finals
  • Tue 06 Mar 2018
  • 16:00FT * CS Universitatea Craiova1 - 0Dinamo Bucuresti (0 - 0)  
  • Quarter Finals
  • Thu 01 Mar 2018
  • 13:00FT AFC Hermannstadt3 - 0FCSB (2 - 0)  
  • Quarter Finals
  • Tue 27 Feb 2018
  • 19:30FT * GAZ Metan Medias1 - 0FC Astra Giurgiu (1 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Thu 30 Nov 2017
  • 20:30FT ACS Poli Timisoara0 - 3FCSB * (0 - 1)  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement