SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • PFL - South 2018/2019 (Russia) : Overview

      Russia: PFL - South: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 30
  • Fri 31 May 2019
  • 15:00Awd Urozhay Krasnodar3 - 0Akademiya Futbola -
  • Round 29
  • Fri 24 May 2019
  • 15:00Awd Akademiya Futbola0 - 3Krasnodar 3 -
  • Round 27
  • Sat 11 May 2019
  • 15:00Awd SKA Rostov3 - 0Akademiya Futbola -
  • Round 26
  • Sat 04 May 2019
  • 15:00Awd Akademiya Futbola0 - 3Legion -
  • Round 25
  • Sat 27 Apr 2019
  • 15:00Awd Spartak Vladikavkaz3 - 0Akademiya Futbola -
  • Round 24
  • Sun 21 Apr 2019
  • 15:00Awd Akademiya Futbola0 - 3Mashuk-kmv -
  • Round 23
  • Wed 17 Apr 2019
  • 15:00Awd Dinamo-gts Stavropol3 - 0Akademiya Futbola -
  • Round 22
  • Fri 12 Apr 2019
  • 15:00Awd Akademiya Futbola0 - 3Druzhba Maykop -
  • Round 21
  • Sat 06 Apr 2019
  • 15:00Awd FC Chayka3 - 0Akademiya Futbola -
  • Round 20
  • Thu 28 Mar 2019
  • 16:00Awd Akademiya Futbola0 - 3Biolog-novokubansk -

          Russia: PFL - South: 2018/2019 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. FC Chayka 41 17 12 5 0 38 - 11 27 WDWWW
    2. Urozhay Krasnodar 40 16 12 4 0 25 - 9 16 WWDDW
    3. Chernomorets Novorossiysk 33 17 10 3 4 38 - 13 25 WLWWW
    4. Volgar Astrakhan 33 15 10 3 2 27 - 14 13 WWWWW
    5. Druzhba Maykop 27 17 9 0 8 17 - 20 -3 WLWLW

          Russia: PFL - South: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 19
  • Sat 23 Mar 2019
  • 12:00 SKA Rostov - Dinamo-gts Stavropol -
    13:00 Biolog-novokubansk - Legion -
    13:00 Druzhba Maykop - Mashuk-kmv -
    13:00 Volgar Astrakhan - Urozhay Krasnodar -
    14:00 FC Chayka - Spartak Vladikavkaz -
    14:00 Spartak Nalchik - Krasnodar 3 -
  • Round 18
  • Wed 27 Mar 2019
  • 14:00 Krasnodar 3 - Volgar Astrakhan -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement