SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Pro League 2018/2019 (Saudi Arabia) : Overview

      Saudi Arabia: Pro League: 2018/2019 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Round 10
  • Sun 25 Nov 2018
  • 17:40Pst Al-Ittihad FC - Al-Ahli Jeddah -
  • Round 9
  • Sun 11 Nov 2018
  • 18:15FT Al-Ettifaq1 - 2Al-Nassr (0 - 1)
    16:20FT Al Wehda Club0 - 3Al-Hilal Saudi FC (0 - 3)
  • Round 9
  • Sat 10 Nov 2018
  • 15:50FT Al-Fayha2 - 1Al-Ittihad FC (1 - 1)
  • Round 9
  • Fri 09 Nov 2018
  • 16:20FT Al-Ahli Jeddah0 - 2Al-Qadisiyah FC (0 - 0)
  • Round 9
  • Thu 08 Nov 2018
  • 16:15FT Ohod3 - 3Al-Hazm (1 - 2)
    15:50FT Al-Faisaly FC0 - 0Al Shabab (0 - 0)
    15:45FT Al Baten2 - 2Al-Fateh (0 - 2)
  • Round 5
  • Tue 06 Nov 2018
  • 15:55FT Al-Hilal Saudi FC4 - 1Al-Ettifaq (2 - 0)
  • Round 8
  • Sat 03 Nov 2018
  • 15:55FT Al-Nassr0 - 2Al-Ahli Jeddah (0 - 0)  

          Saudi Arabia: Pro League: 2018/2019 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Al-Hilal Saudi FC 27 9 9 0 0 23 - 6 17 WWWWW
    2. Al-Nassr 22 9 7 1 1 18 - 7 11 WLDWW
    3. Al-Ahli Jeddah 19 9 6 1 2 18 - 10 8 LWWLW
    4. Al Shabab 16 9 4 4 1 10 - 6 4 DWWLD
    5. Al Wehda Club 15 9 4 3 2 12 - 9 3 LLWWW

          Saudi Arabia: Pro League: 2018/2019 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Round 10
  • Thu 22 Nov 2018
  • 12:45 Al-Fateh - Ohod -
    15:55 Al-Hazm - Al-Fayha -
    16:20 Al Wehda Club - Al Baten -
  • Round 10
  • Fri 23 Nov 2018
  • 15:30 Al-Qadisiyah FC - Al-Raed -
    17:40 Al-Nassr - Al Shabab -
  • Round 10
  • Sat 24 Nov 2018
  • 15:30 Al Taawon - Al-Ettifaq -
    15:50 Al-Faisaly FC - Al-Hilal Saudi FC -
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement