SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Singapore: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Singapore: S-League
  • OCTOBER
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 13:15FT Dpmm FC3 - 2Warriors FC (1 - 1)  
    12:30FT Courts Young Lions0 - 4Geylang International FC (0 - 2)  
  • OCTOBER
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • 12:30FT Home United FC2 - 0balestier khalsa FC (2 - 0)  
  • OCTOBER
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017
  • 12:30FT Albirex Niigata FC1 - 0hougang united FC (0 - 0)  
  • OCTOBER
  • Mon 16 Oct 2017
  • 13:15FT Dpmm FC1 - 4balestier khalsa FC (0 - 1)
  • OCTOBER
  • Sun 15 Oct 2017
  • 12:30FT Geylang International FC2 - 3Tampines Rovers FC (1 - 1)
    12:30FT hougang united FC0 - 2Home United FC (0 - 0)  
  • AUGUST
  • Mon 23 Oct 2017
  • 12:30 Home United FC - Tampines Rovers FC -  
  • OCTOBER
  • Tue 24 Oct 2017
  • 12:30 Courts Young Lions - hougang united FC -  
  • OCTOBER
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017
  • 12:30 balestier khalsa FC - Albirex Niigata FC -  
  • OCTOBER
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • 12:30 Warriors FC - Home United FC -  
    12:45 Geylang International FC - Dpmm FC -  
  • OCTOBER
  • Sat 28 Oct 2017
  • 12:30 Tampines Rovers FC - Courts Young Lions -  

          Singapore: FA Cup
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
  • 12:30FT Home United FC1 - 2Albirex Niigata FC * (1 - 0)  
    12:30FT hougang united FC1 - 2Global FC * (1 - 1)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 27 Sep 2017
  • 12:30FT Albirex Niigata FC3 - 1Home United FC (1 - 1)  
    12:30FT Global FC2 - 2hougang united FC (1 - 1)  
  • PF
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017
  • 10:00 Home United FC - hougang united FC -
  • FINAL
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017
  • 12:30 Albirex Niigata FC - Global FC -

          Singapore: League Cup
  • FINAL
  • Fri 21 Jul 2017
  • 12:30AET * Albirex Niigata FC1 - 0Warriors FC (0 - 0)
  • SF
  • Tue 18 Jul 2017
  • 12:30FT * Albirex Niigata FC4 - 0Geylang International FC (1 - 0)  
    12:30FT Dpmm FC1 - 5Warriors FC * (0 - 2)  

          Singapore: S-League Charity Shield
  • CS
  • Sun 05 Feb 2012
  • 11:00FT Tampines Rovers FC2 - 0Home United FC (1 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement