SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • Superettan 2017 (Sweden) : Overview

      Sweden: Superettan: 2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 25
  • Sat 23 Sep 2017
  • 15:00FT IF brommapojkarna3 - 1Atvidabergs FF (1 - 1)  
    15:00FT Varbergs BoIS FC1 - 0dalkurd FF (0 - 0)  
    13:00FT Degerfors IF3 - 1IK Frej (2 - 1)  
  • 24
  • Tue 19 Sep 2017
  • 18:00FT gais1 - 0IK Frej (1 - 0)  
  • 24
  • Mon 18 Sep 2017
  • 18:00FT Helsingborg2 - 0Varbergs BoIS FC (1 - 0)  
    18:00FT Osters IF0 - 1trelleborgs FF (0 - 1)  
  • 24
  • Sun 17 Sep 2017
  • 16:00FT IFK Varnamo2 - 1Degerfors IF (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT Norrby IF1 - 0IF brommapojkarna (1 - 0)  
    14:00FT falkenbergs FF1 - 1Orgryte IS (0 - 0)  
  • 24
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017
  • 17:00FT gefle IF0 - 1dalkurd FF (0 - 0)  

          Sweden: Superettan: 2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Dalkurd FF 51 25 15 6 4 49 - 19 30 LWDDW
    2. IF Brommapojkarna 51 25 16 3 6 52 - 25 27 WLDLL
    3. Trelleborgs FF 45 24 13 6 5 44 - 24 20 WWWDW
    4. Helsingborg 40 24 10 10 4 34 - 34 0 WDDDW
    5. Falkenbergs FF 39 24 10 9 5 42 - 31 11 DDLWW

          Sweden: Superettan: 2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 25
  • Sun 24 Sep 2017
  • 14:00 Norrby IF - Osters IF -  
    14:00 syrianska FC - gefle IF -  
    16:00 Helsingborg - falkenbergs FF -  
  • 25
  • Mon 25 Sep 2017
  • 18:00 IFK Varnamo - gais -  
  • 25
  • Tue 26 Sep 2017
  • 18:00 Orgryte IS - trelleborgs FF -  
  • 26
  • Fri 29 Sep 2017
  • 18:00 falkenbergs FF - Norrby IF -  
  • 26
  • Sat 30 Sep 2017
  • 14:00 Osters IF - Orgryte IS -  
    15:00 IK Frej - IFK Varnamo -  
    16:00 gais - IF brommapojkarna -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement