SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • UAE: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      UAE: Arabian Gulf League
  • 9
  • Mon 05 Nov 2018
  • 16:35FT Al-Jazira2 - 0Al-Wasl FC (0 - 0)
    16:30FT Ajman2 - 1Dibba Al-Fujairah (0 - 1)
    13:50FT Shabab Al Ahli Dubai2 - 1Emirates Club (1 - 1)
    13:45FT Al Fujairah SC3 - 3Al Wahda FC (1 - 2)
  • 9
  • Sun 04 Nov 2018
  • 16:30FT Al Ain2 - 0Baniyas SC (1 - 0)
    16:30FT Sharjah FC2 - 2Al-Ittihad Kalba (2 - 1)
    13:50FT Al Nasr2 - 0Al-Dhafra (2 - 0)
  • 8
  • Thu 01 Nov 2018
  • 16:30FT Al Wahda FC2 - 2Shabab Al Ahli Dubai (1 - 0)
    13:55FT Al-Wasl FC6 - 3Al Fujairah SC (2 - 0)
    13:50FT Dibba Al-Fujairah3 - 3Al-Jazira (2 - 2)
  • 8
  • Wed 31 Oct 2018
  • 16:30FT Al Ain1 - 2Sharjah FC (0 - 1)
    16:30FT Baniyas SC2 - 1Al-Dhafra (0 - 0)
    13:50FT Al-Ittihad Kalba2 - 3Ajman (1 - 2)
    13:50FT Emirates Club3 - 3Al Nasr (1 - 1)
  • 11
  • Thu 15 Nov 2018
  • 16:30 Ajman - Al Wahda FC -

          UAE: Presidents Cup
  • FINAL
  • Thu 03 May 2018
  • 15:05FT Al-Wasl FC1 - 2Al Ain (0 - 1)  

          UAE: League Cup
  • 5
  • Tue 13 Nov 2018
  • 16:30FT Baniyas SC0 - 0Al Wahda FC (0 - 0)
    13:55FT Al-Dhafra1 - 0Sharjah FC (1 - 0)
    13:45FT Dibba Al-Fujairah1 - 0Shabab Al Ahli Dubai (0 - 0)
  • 5
  • Mon 12 Nov 2018
  • 16:30FT Al-Jazira1 - 2Al Nasr (0 - 1)
    13:45FT Ajman0 - 1Al-Wasl FC (0 - 0)
    13:45FT Al Fujairah SC1 - 3Al Ain (0 - 1)
  • 6
  • Sat 17 Nov 2018
  • 13:45 Al-Wasl FC - Dibba Al-Fujairah -
    13:50 Al Wahda FC - Al-Ittihad Kalba -
    16:30 Shabab Al Ahli Dubai - Baniyas SC -
  • 6
  • Sun 18 Nov 2018
  • 13:45 Al Ain - Emirates Club -
    13:45 Al Nasr - Al-Dhafra -
    16:30 Sharjah FC - Al Fujairah SC -

          UAE: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
  • 19:00PEN Al Ain3 - 3
    (6 - 7)
    Al Wahda FC * (0 - 3)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement