SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • UAE: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      UAE: Arabian Gulf League
  • 17
  • Fri 01 Mar 2019
  • 17:15FT Al Fujairah SC0 - 1Sharjah FC (0 - 0)
    17:15FT Emirates Club1 - 2Al-Wasl FC (0 - 0)
    14:45FT Al-Dhafra2 - 1Dibba Al-Fujairah (1 - 0)
    14:40FT Al-Jazira3 - 0Ajman (1 - 0)
  • 17
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019
  • 17:15FT Shabab Al Ahli Dubai2 - 0Al Ain (1 - 0)
  • 17
  • Wed 27 Feb 2019
  • 17:15FT Al Wahda FC4 - 1Baniyas SC (1 - 1)
    14:35FT Al Nasr1 - 1Al-Ittihad Kalba (1 - 0)
  • 16
  • Sat 23 Feb 2019
  • 17:15FT Al Ain2 - 1Al Nasr (1 - 1)
    14:30FT Ajman3 - 0Al Fujairah SC (0 - 0)
  • 18
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019
  • 14:45 Al-Ittihad Kalba - Shabab Al Ahli Dubai -
    14:55 Al Wahda FC - Emirates Club -
    17:30 Baniyas SC - Ajman -
    17:30 Sharjah FC - Al-Jazira -
  • 18
  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
  • 14:45 Dibba Al-Fujairah - Al Nasr -
    14:50 Al-Wasl FC - Al-Dhafra -
    17:30 Al Ain - Al Fujairah SC -
  • 19
  • Wed 03 Apr 2019
  • 14:50 Al Nasr - Al-Wasl FC -
    17:30 Al-Jazira - Al Ain -
  • 19
  • Thu 04 Apr 2019
  • 15:00 Al-Dhafra - Al Wahda FC -
    17:30 Ajman - Sharjah FC -

          UAE: Presidents Cup
  • 1/2
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
  • 17:45FT Al-Wasl FC1 - 5Shabab Al Ahli Dubai * (1 - 1)  
    14:45FT * Al-Dhafra2 - 1Sharjah FC (0 - 0)  

          UAE: League Cup
  • Final
  • Fri 22 Mar 2019
  • 17:30AET Al Wahda FC1 - 3Shabab Al Ahli Dubai * (1 - 1)

          UAE: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 25 Aug 2018
  • 19:00PEN Al Ain3 - 3
    (6 - 7)
    Al Wahda FC * (0 - 3)  

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement