SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • UAE: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      UAE: Arabian Gulf League
  • 5
  • Sat 21 Oct 2017
  • 17:00FT Sharjah FC0 - 0Al Shabab Dubai (0 - 0)  
    14:00FT Emirates Club0 - 2Al Ain FC (0 - 1)  
  • 5
  • Fri 20 Oct 2017
  • 17:00FT Al Jazira0 - 0Al Wasl FC (0 - 0)  
    14:00FT Al Nasr SC Dubai0 - 1Ajman (0 - 1)  
  • 5
  • Thu 19 Oct 2017
  • 17:00FT Al Wahda SCC3 - 1Hatta SC (1 - 1)  
    14:00FT Dibba Al-Fujairah1 - 1Al Dhafra (0 - 0)  
  • 6
  • Thu 26 Oct 2017
  • 13:55 Hatta SC - Al Jazira -  
    16:45 Al Wasl FC - Dibba Al-Fujairah -  
  • 6
  • Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • 14:05 Al Dhafra - Al Nasr SC Dubai -  
    16:45 Al Shabab Dubai - Al Wahda SCC -  
  • 6
  • Sat 28 Oct 2017
  • 13:55 Ajman - Emirates Club -  
    16:45 Al Ain FC - Sharjah FC -  

          UAE: Presidents Cup
  • FINAL
  • Fri 19 May 2017
  • 15:15FT Al Nasr SC Dubai0 - 3Al Wahda SCC (0 - 0)  

          UAE: League Cup
  • MATCHDAY 2
  • Sat 07 Oct 2017
  • 17:00FT Al Shabab Dubai3 - 3Sharjah FC (2 - 1)
    14:15FT Ajman3 - 1Al Dhafra (0 - 0)  
    14:15FT Dibba Al-Fujairah2 - 1Al Wahda SCC (1 - 0)
  • MATCHDAY 2
  • Fri 06 Oct 2017
  • 17:00FT Al Jazira2 - 1Al Ain FC (1 - 0)
    14:15FT Emirates Club0 - 4Al Wasl FC (0 - 1)  
    14:15FT Hatta SC0 - 0Al Nasr SC Dubai (0 - 0)  
  • MATCHDAY 3
  • Fri 10 Nov 2017
  • 13:45 Emirates Club - Dibba Al-Fujairah -
    13:45 Hatta SC - Ajman -
    16:30 Al Nasr SC Dubai - Al Jazira -
  • MATCHDAY 3
  • Sat 11 Nov 2017
  • 13:50 Al Ain FC - Al Dhafra -
    13:50 Sharjah FC - Al Wahda SCC -
    16:30 Al Wasl FC - Al Shabab Dubai -

          UAE: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 15 Sep 2017
  • 17:00Pst Al Wahda SCC - Al Jazira -

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement