SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

  • USA: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      USA: Major League Soccer
  • QF
  • Mon 12 Nov 2018
  • 01:50FT New York Red Bulls3 - 0Columbus Crew (1 - 0)
  • QF
  • Sun 11 Nov 2018
  • 23:30FT Atlanta United FC3 - 1New York City FC (2 - 1)
    21:20FT Sporting Kansas City4 - 2Real Salt Lake (2 - 0)
  • QF
  • Fri 09 Nov 2018
  • 04:30PEN Seattle Sounders5 - 6
    (2 - 4)
    Portland Timbers * (0 - 0)
  • SF
  • Sun 25 Nov 2018
  • 23:00 Atlanta United FC - New York Red Bulls -
  • SF
  • Mon 26 Nov 2018
  • 01:30 Portland Timbers - Sporting Kansas City -
  • SF
  • Fri 30 Nov 2018
  • 01:00 New York Red Bulls - Atlanta United FC -
    03:30 Sporting Kansas City - Portland Timbers -

          USA: North American Soccer League
  • FINAL
  • Mon 13 Nov 2017
  • 02:00FT San Francisco Deltas2 - 0New York Cosmos (1 - 0)

          USA: US Open Cup
  • final
  • Thu 27 Sep 2018
  • 01:00FT Houston Dynamo0 - 3Philadelphia Union (0 - 2)

          USA: All Star Game
  • ASG
  • Thu 02 Aug 2018
  • 00:30PEN MLS All-Stars1 - 1
    (3 - 5)
    Juventus * (1 - 1)  

          USA: National Womens Soccer League
  • final
  • Sat 22 Sep 2018
  • 21:30FT North Carolina Courage W3 - 0Portland Thorns W (2 - 0)
  • Semifinal
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018
  • 02:00FT North Carolina Courage W2 - 0Chicago Red Stars W (1 - 0)

          USA: United Soccer League
  • final
  • Fri 09 Nov 2018
  • 02:00FT Louisville City FC1 - 0Phoenix Rising (0 - 0)
  • SF
  • Sun 04 Nov 2018
  • 03:00FT Orange County SC1 - 2Phoenix Rising (0 - 1)

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2006 - 2018
    advertisement
    advertisement