TENNIS LIVESCORES

  • My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.
  • Tennis Tournaments
  • Tennis Players
advertisement

Challenger Women Doubles: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Challenger Women Doubles: Anning (China)
  • FINAL
  • Sun 28 Apr 2019
  • 08:10FT   Duan Y-Y. 0 5 2 - - -20  
      Peng S. 2 7 6 - - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 27 Apr 2019
  • 11:45FT   Rosca A. 0 1 5 - - -19  
      Peng S. (5) 2 6 7 - - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 26 Apr 2019
  • 07:00FT   Duan Y-Y. (wc) 2 6 1 10 - -29  
      Inglis M. (alt) 1 2 6 4 - - 
          Challenger Women Doubles: Bastad (Sweden)
  • FINAL
  • Sat 13 Jul 2019
  • 13:30FT   Doi M. 2 7 64 10 - -42  
      Guarachi A. 1 5 77 7 - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 12 Jul 2019
  • 15:40FT   Doi M. 2 77 6 - - -19  
      Lister C. (wc) 0 62 0 - - - 
    14:10FT   Bogdan E. 0 4 1 - - -17  
      Guarachi A. (2) 2 6 6 - - - 
          Challenger Women Doubles: Bol (Croatia)
  • FINAL
  • Sat 08 Jun 2019
  • 12:40FT   Lister C. 1 6 63 4 - -33  
      Bacsinszky T. 2 0 77 10 - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 07 Jun 2019
  • 16:05FT   Bogdan A. 1 6 5 7 - -37  
      Bacsinszky T. (7) 2 2 7 10 - - 
    13:10FT   Lister C. (1) 2 6 5 10 - -34  
      Gumulya S. 1 2 7 4 - - 
          Challenger Women Doubles: Chicago (USA)
  • FINAL
  • Sat 08 Sep 2018
  • 19:40FT   Muhammad A. 0 3 2 - - -17  
      Barthel M. 2 6 6 - - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 07 Sep 2018
  • 22:50FT   Barthel M. 2 77 6 - - -23  
      Jurak D. (2) 0 65 4 - - - 
    22:45FT   Muhammad A. 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Rodina E. (7) 0 3 4 - - - 
          Challenger Women Doubles: Guadalajara (Mexico)
  • FINAL
  • Sun 17 Mar 2019
  • 02:45FT   Sanchez M. 2 7 6 - - -19  
      Lister C. 0 5 1 - - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 16 Mar 2019
  • 01:15FT   Cako J. 1 77 2 8 - -39  
      Lister C. 2 63 6 10 - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 15 Mar 2019
  • 01:10FT   Kato M. (1) 0 3 5 - - -21  
      Sanchez M. 2 6 7 - - - 
          Challenger Women Doubles: Houston (USA)
  • FINAL
  • Sat 17 Nov 2018
  • 20:45FT   Maegan Manasse 2 1 6 10 - -35  
      Krawczyk D. 1 6 4 8 - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 16 Nov 2018
  • 23:30FT   Krawczyk D. (3) 2 66 6 10 - -40  
      Mueller A. 1 78 4 7 - - 
    19:50FT   Julia Elbaba 0 4 2 - - -18  
      Maegan Manasse 2 6 6 - - - 
          Challenger Women Doubles: Indian Wells (USA)
  • FINAL
  • Sat 02 Mar 2019
  • 20:35FT   Pliskova Kr. 2 79 6 - - -23  
      Townsend T. 0 67 4 - - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 02 Mar 2019
  • 00:05FT   Gibbs N. 0 5 3 - - -21  
      Pliskova Kr. (8) 2 7 6 - - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 01 Mar 2019
  • 20:40FT   Lapko V. (3) 0 2 4 - - -18  
      Townsend T. (9) 2 6 6 - - - 
          Challenger Women Doubles: Mumbai India
  • FINAL
  • Sun 04 Nov 2018
  • 12:55FT   Dzalamidze N. (3) 2 6 77 - - -23  
      Schoofs B. (4) 0 4 64 - - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 03 Nov 2018
  • 17:45FT   Jakupovic D. (2) 0 5 3 - - -21  
      Dzalamidze N. (3) 2 7 6 - - - 
    12:40FT   Schoofs B. (4) 2 3 77 10 - -40  
      Danilovic O. (4) 1 6 65 8 - - 
          Challenger Women Doubles: Newport Beach (USA)
  • FINAL
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019
  • 21:15FT   Townsend T. 0 3 61 - - -22  
      Carter H. 2 6 77 - - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 26 Jan 2019
  • 00:40FT   Guarachi A. (1) 0 4 5 - - -22  
      Townsend T. (5) 2 6 7 - - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 25 Jan 2019
  • 23:55FT   Cako J. 0 4 62 - - -23  
      Carter H. 2 6 77 - - - 
          Challenger Women Doubles: Open De Limoges (France)
  • FINAL
  • Sun 11 Nov 2018
  • 16:30FT   Kudermetova V. 2 7 6 - - -22  
      Bacsinszky T. 0 5 4 - - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 10 Nov 2018
  • 12:35FT   Buzarnescu M. (1) 1 6 1 4 - -31  
      Kudermetova V. (3) 2 4 6 10 - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 09 Nov 2018
  • 18:50FT   Garcia Perez G. 0 1 5 - - -19  
      Bacsinszky T. (wc) 2 6 7 - - - 
          Challenger Women Doubles: Taiwan (Ch Taipei)
  • FINAL
  • Sun 18 Nov 2018
  • 07:15P2
    Ret.
      Raina A. 1 6 5 12 - -45  
      Olga Doroshina 1 3 7 12 - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 17 Nov 2018
  • 12:15FT   Olga Doroshina (4) 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Han X. (2) 0 2 2 - - - 
    10:25FT   Raina A. 2 62 6 10 - -41  
      Doi M. (8) 1 77 4 8 - - 

    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement