VOLLEYBALL LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to games.

International Volleyball

advertisement

Volleyball Leagues

South Korea: All Latest Results & Next Games

      South Korea: V League
  • Final
  • Tue 26 Mar 2019
  • 11:00FT   Hyundai Capital Skywalkers   3 25 30 25 25 151  
      KAL Jumbos   1 20 32 19 20   
  • Final
  • Sun 24 Mar 2019
  • 06:00FT   KAL Jumbos   2 25 22 25 25 13193  
      Hyundai Capital Skywalkers   3 27 25 13 21 15  
          South Korea: V League Women
  • Final
  • Wed 27 Mar 2019
  • 11:00FT   Expressway Co W   1 25 23 29 22 148  
      Hungkuk Pinkspiders W   3 15 25 31 25   
  • Final
  • Mon 25 Mar 2019
  • 11:00FT   Expressway Co W   2 23 25 25 19 12190  
      Hungkuk Pinkspiders W   3 25 21 17 25 15  
          South Korea: KOVO Cup
  • Final
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018
  • 11:00FT   Samsung Bluefangs   3 25 25 25  129  
      LIG Greaters   0 18 16 20    
  • Semifinal
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018
  • 08:30FT   Woori Card   0 20 23 19  137  
      LIG Greaters   3 25 25 25    
    06:00FT   Hyundai Capital Skywalkers   1 21 31 25 16 158  
      Samsung Bluefangs   3 25 29 27 25   
  • GROUP B
  • Fri 14 Sep 2018
  • 11:00FT   Samsung Bluefangs   3 29 25 25  151  
      JT Thunders   0 27 23 22    
    08:00FT   Woori Card   3 25 17 21 25 15191  
      KAL Jumbos   2 22 25 25 19 13  
  • GROUP A
  • Thu 13 Sep 2018
  • 11:00FT   LIG Greaters   2 25 25 18 29 14196  
      Hyundai Capital Skywalkers   3 22 21 25 31 16  
    08:00FT   KEPCO   1 21 27 20 21 143  
      Rush n Cash   3 25 25 25 25   
  • GROUP A
  • Sun 29 Sep 2019
  • 06:00   Samsung Bluefangs   - - - - - --  
      Hyundai Capital Skywalkers   - - - - - -  
    08:00   KAL Jumbos   - - - - - --  
      Rush n Cash   - - - - - -  
  • GROUP B
  • Mon 30 Sep 2019
  • 08:00   KEPCO   - - - - - --  
      Sangmu   - - - - - -  
    11:00   LIG Greaters   - - - - - --  
      Woori Card   - - - - - -  
  • GROUP A
  • Tue 01 Oct 2019
  • 08:00   Hyundai Capital Skywalkers   - - - - - --  
      KAL Jumbos   - - - - - -  
    11:00   Rush n Cash   - - - - - --  
      Samsung Bluefangs   - - - - - -  
  • GROUP B
  • Wed 02 Oct 2019
  • 08:00   Sangmu   - - - - - --  
      LIG Greaters   - - - - - -  
    11:00   Woori Card   - - - - - --  
      KEPCO   - - - - - -  
          South Korea: KOVO Cup - Women
  • Final
  • Sun 12 Aug 2018
  • 06:00FT   Daejeon KGC W   3 25 25 25 31 16211  
      GS Caltex W   2 27 22 27 29 14  
  • Semifinal
  • Sat 11 Aug 2018
  • 08:00FT   Hungkuk Pinkspiders W   1 25 15 28 20 141  
      GS Caltex W   3 18 25 30 25   
    06:00FT   Daejeon KGC W   3 25 25 25  134  
      Hyundai Greenfox W   0 14 22 23    
  • Group B
  • Fri 10 Aug 2018
  • 11:00FT   Hyundai Greenfox W   3 26 25 25  145  
      Vietinbank W   0 24 22 23    
    08:00FT   Expressway Co W   0 19 23 14  131  
      Hungkuk Pinkspiders W   3 25 25 25    
  • Group A
  • Thu 09 Aug 2018
  • 11:00FT   Daejeon KGC W   3 25 26 15 25 134  
      EST Cola W   1 19 24 25 18   
    08:00FT   GS Caltex W   3 26 23 25 25 140  
      IBK W   1 24 25 17 18   
  • GROUP A
  • Sat 21 Sep 2019
  • 06:00   Daejeon KGC W   - - - - - --  
      Hungkuk Pinkspiders W   - - - - - -  
    08:00   IBK W   - - - - - --  
      Suwon W   - - - - - -  
  • GROUP B
  • Sun 22 Sep 2019
  • 07:30   Expressway Co W   - - - - - --  
      Yangsan W   - - - - - -  
    10:00   GS Caltex W   - - - - - --  
      Hyundai Greenfox W   - - - - - -  
  • GROUP A
  • Mon 23 Sep 2019
  • 08:00   Suwon W   - - - - - --  
      Daejeon KGC W   - - - - - -  
    11:00   Hungkuk Pinkspiders W   - - - - - --  
      IBK W   - - - - - -  
  • GROUP B
  • Tue 24 Sep 2019
  • 08:00   Yangsan W   - - - - - --  
      GS Caltex W   - - - - - -  
    11:00   Hyundai Greenfox W   - - - - - --  
      Expressway Co W   - - - - - -  
    Livescore powered by Livescores.cc © 2019
    advertisement
    advertisement